Health buyers
Joint Genesis vs Advanced Joint Support vs Ageless Knees: Pill or DVD?
Two joint supplements and a knee exercise DVD side by side: what each costs per month, how long you can ask for a refund, and who is behind the offer.
Joint Genesis, Advanced Joint Support or Ageless Knees: which offer is stronger?
On offer quality, Joint Genesis leads with a 7.0 score and a 180-day refund window, but it is the most expensive to start. Ageless Knees (6.7) is the cheapest way in, and Advanced Joint Support (6.5) sits between them.
| Product | Category | Offer score | Price | Billing | Verdict |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Joint Genesis (Biodynamix) | Health & Fitness | 7.0/10 | $167.95 | One-time payment, 2 to 6 months supply | Worth it |
| Advanced Joint Support (Advanced Bionutritionals, 1 Bottle) | Health & Fitness | 6.5/10 | $76.90 | One-time payment plus shipping | Worth it |
| Ageless Knees | Health & Fitness | 6.7/10 | $74.99 | One-time payment | Worth a look |
These are three different kinds of purchase. Joint Genesis is a capsule supplement sold in 2-, 3- or 6-month packages. Advanced Joint Support is a single bottle of a cucumber-extract supplement. Ageless Knees is a DVD with a wand tool and a seated towel routine, so it is exercise rather than something you swallow.
Our score covers seven checkable things about the offer: how clear it is, value for money, pricing honesty, delivery, refund terms, seller transparency and how carefully the page words its claims. It says nothing about whether a product works for a given person. Read how our verdicts work and the methodology for the details.
What does each one cost per month?
Joint Genesis ranges from $49.00 to $83.98 per month depending on the package. Advanced Joint Support is $76.90 for one bottle and Ageless Knees is $74.99 once, but our data does not let us turn either into a monthly figure.
For Joint Genesis the order form lists $158.00 plus $9.95 shipping ($167.95) for the 2-month package, $207.00 plus $9.95 shipping for the 3-month package, and $294.00 with free US shipping for the 6-month package. Divided by the months in each package, that is $83.98, $72.32 and $49.00 a month. The review notes that all three totals match the sales page.
Advanced Joint Support is $69.95 plus $6.95 shipping, $76.90 in total, for one bottle on the form we checked from a US address. The review data does not state how many capsules are in the bottle or how many days it lasts, so we do not give a monthly cost. Ageless Knees is $67.00 for the DVD and wand plus $7.99 shipping, $74.99 in total, as a one-time payment.
The honest comparison is this: the DVD is a single purchase you keep using, while both supplements are something you would need to keep buying if you wanted to continue. All three are one-time payments on the order form, with no subscription listed in our data.
Total cost on the US order form, as of October 2026
- Joint Genesis, 2 months: $167.95 ($83.98 a month)
- Joint Genesis, 3 months: $216.95 ($72.32 a month)
- Joint Genesis, 6 months: $294.00 ($49.00 a month, free shipping)
- Advanced Joint Support, 1 bottle: $76.90 (days of supply not stated in our data)
- Ageless Knees, DVD and wand: $74.99 (digital-only cart listed at $47.00)
How long can you ask for a refund?
Joint Genesis allows 180 days, Advanced Joint Support 90 days and Ageless Knees 60 days, each as shown on the order form.
Joint Genesis states 180 days on both the order form and the refund policy page. Advanced Joint Support shows 90 days on its Digistore24 order form. Ageless Knees gets a 60-day return window from delivery through ClickBank. Window length matters most for supplements, because a bottle takes weeks to use and any effect, if there is one, is slow.
A long window only helps if you act inside it and keep the order details. Our guide on what a money-back guarantee actually covers explains where refunds usually go wrong, and refund windows across Digistore24 offers shows how these three compare with the wider catalog.
Who is behind each offer?
Advanced Joint Support and Ageless Knees both name a real company with contact details. Joint Genesis names a brand and a formulator but gives no company address.
Ageless Knees is sold by Critical Bench, Inc. with a Clearwater, Florida address, a phone number and an email, and its author credential is a specific job title. Advanced Joint Support is sold by Advanced Bionutritionals (Digistore24 merchant soundview) with a US phone line listed. Joint Genesis is from the brand Biodynamix, formulated with Dr. Mark Weis, M.D., whose background we could not independently verify, and the payment is handled by Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank).
That is why Joint Genesis scores 6.0 on vendor transparency while its refund terms score 9.0. If you want to know why this matters, see who sells this: checking the seller.
How do the claims compare?
All three score low on claim discipline: 5.5 for Joint Genesis, 5.0 for Ageless Knees and 4.0 for Advanced Joint Support.
For Joint Genesis the review says the named ingredients come with named studies and journals, but the page spends more space on an origin story and testimonials than on the data. For Advanced Joint Support the review says small trials exist for the cucumber extract, but a headline figure like 70% comes from limited research and joint pain has many causes. For Ageless Knees the cited New England Journal of Medicine and Harvard research is real, but the surgery-hoax framing goes beyond what those studies show.
None of that means the products do not help anyone. It means the sales pages sound more certain than the evidence they cite. Our primer on joint and pain relief offers lists the wording to watch for. Anyone with arthritis, a swollen joint or pain that wakes them at night should see a doctor rather than choose between a bottle and a DVD.
Should you pick a supplement or an exercise routine?
We cannot say which will work for you, and we do not give medical advice. What we can say is that the exercise route costs less up front and the supplement route comes with longer refund windows.
Ageless Knees asks for $74.99 once and gives a 60-day window, but the review notes that the page never lists the exercises, a schedule or the DVD's running time. Ageless Shoulders, from the same company, scores 7.3 and has a clear price match between page and form; our review of it is here, and the same caveats about a marketing hook instead of a medical mechanism apply.
Supplements have the opposite profile: more months to pay for, but windows of 90 to 180 days. If you want a supplement, the multi-bottle supplement bundles guide explains why the cheapest per-month price needs the biggest upfront payment.
How do they rank against other joint offers in our catalog?
Of the 17 health offers whose name or description mentions joints, knees, arthritis or cartilage, these three rank first, second and third by score, as of October 2026.
We counted 17 offers in the health and fitness category whose name or short description mentions joint, knee, arthritis or cartilage. Two got a Worth it recommendation, nine got caution and six got a Pass. Six of the 17 show a refund window of 180 days or more on the order form, including MoveWell Daily at 365 days and Joint N-11 at 180 days.
The median price across the 17 is $76.90. Joint Genesis at its smallest package sits well above that, which is one reason its value-for-money subscore is only 5.5.
What should you check before you buy?
Check the total on the order form, the refund window, who the seller is and whether the page says how much you get per bottle or how long the DVD runs.
Use this short list before paying for any joint product:
- Open the order form and read the total with shipping, not the headline price.
- Find the stated refund window and note the date it ends.
- Look for a company name, address and phone, not only a brand name.
- Check whether the dose, bottle count or DVD length is stated.
- Treat wording about avoiding surgery as marketing and ask a doctor about a real knee problem.
Frequently asked questions
Is Joint Genesis worth it?
It scored 7.0 in our offer review, which is a Worth it verdict as of October 2026, mainly for its 180-day refund window and matching prices. Value for money (5.5) is held back by no stated daily dose.
How much does Advanced Joint Support cost?
One bottle is $69.95 plus $6.95 shipping, $76.90 in total, on the Digistore24 order form we checked from a US address on 24 September 2026. The form shows a 90-day refund window.
Is Ageless Knees a supplement?
No. It is a DVD with a wand tool and a seated towel routine, sold for $74.99 including shipping, with a 60-day ClickBank return window.
Which joint product has the longest refund window?
Among these three, Joint Genesis with 180 days. Of the wider joint group in our catalog, MoveWell Daily shows 365 days on its order form.
Do these offers replace a doctor's advice?
No. Our reviews cover the sales page and order form only, and we do not give medical advice. See a doctor for joint pain that is severe, sudden or getting worse.
More from our sister sites
Related reading on other independent sites we publish. Each one has its own editors and its own catalog.
- What do liver support and fatty liver supplements really show? (DoseAudit)
- Homöopathie, Schüßler, Ayurveda: Naturheilkunde-Kurse prüfen (Klarurteil, in German)
Worthorpass publishes offer reviews, not hands-on product tests. We may earn a commission when you buy through links on our review pages; it never changes a score. Nothing here is financial, medical or legal advice.