Health & Fitness review
MoveWell Daily review
A $147.99 joint-support supplement sold in 2, 4 or 6-bottle kits with five named ingredients and a 365-day refund window, from a seller with no company name shown anywhere on the site.
Worth a look
MoveWell Daily names its ingredients and dosing instructions, matches its per-bottle and per-kit prices exactly between the page and the order form, and backs the purchase with an unusually long 365-day refund window. Its language about what the supplement does is mostly hedged with words like may and helps potentially support, and it carries the standard FDA disclaimer rather than promising a cure. Two things hold it back from a clear recommendation: the ingredient doses are never given in milligrams, so you cannot compare the formula to published research amounts, and no company name or address appears anywhere on the site, so a buyer has no one to look up beyond the product's own brand. The generous refund window meaningfully limits the downside if it does not work for you.
- Price
- $147.99
- Billing
- One-time payment, 2 to 6 bottles
- Best for
- Buyers comfortable trying a named-ingredient joint supplement backed by a long refund window, without a verifiable company behind it
- Not for
- Buyers who want exact milligram doses or a named, checkable company before buying a supplement
MoveWell Daily at a glance
MoveWell Daily is a physical dietary supplement pitched to support joint comfort, flexibility and mobility. The page names five ingredients: Glucosamine Sulfate, Turmeric, Methyl Sulfonyl Methane (MSM), Chondroitin Sulfate and Black Pepper Extract, without stating the milligram dose of each, and instructs buyers to take two capsules daily with water. It is sold in three kit sizes: 2 bottles for $147.99 including $9.99 shipping, 4 bottles for $245.99 including $9.99 shipping, and 6 bottles for $294.00 with free shipping, all of which match the ClickBank order form exactly. The order form also offers an optional shipping-protection add-on and a $9 digital meal-plan add-on. The page carries a Food and Drug Administration disclaimer stating the product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease, and advises buyers on medication to consult a doctor. A 365-day, no-questions refund window applies. No company name or address was found on the site beyond the branded product name.
- Format
- Capsules, 2 per day, physical bottles shipped
- Ingredients
- Glucosamine Sulfate, Turmeric, MSM, Chondroitin Sulfate, Black Pepper Extract; doses not stated
- Bundles
- 2 bottles $147.99, 4 bottles $245.99, 6 bottles $294.00 (free shipping)
- Price
- $147.99 for the smallest 2-bottle kit, matching the page
- Shipping
- $9.99 on 2 and 4-bottle kits; free on the 6-bottle kit
- Refund window
- 365 days, no questions asked
- Seller
- Not named on the page beyond the themovewelldaily.com site
- Merchant of record
- Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank), Boise, Idaho, USA
- ClickBank vendor
- movewelldl
Ingredients named, doses missing
The page names five ingredients and a two-capsule daily dose, but never states how many milligrams of each ingredient a capsule contains.
For offer clarity we give 6.5.
Every kit matches the order form
All three kit sizes and their shipping costs on the order form match the per-bottle prices and free-shipping claim shown on the page.
For pricing honesty we give 8.5.
No company found
No company name or address appears anywhere on the site beyond the branded product name.
For vendor transparency we give 3.0.
Hedged language with an FDA disclaimer
The page uses hedged wording like may support and helps potentially, and carries the standard disclaimer that it is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.
For claim discipline we give 5.5.
A full year to decide
The order form grants a 365-day, no-questions refund window on every kit size.
For refund terms we give 9.0.
Pros and cons
What works
- Ingredients named specifically
- All kit and shipping prices match the order form exactly
- 365-day refund window
- FDA disclaimer present rather than a cure claim
What does not
- Ingredient doses never stated in milligrams
- No company name or address found on the site
- Unverifiable claims like 19,651 reviews and 97 percent choosing 6 bottles
MoveWell Daily FAQ
Is MoveWell Daily legit?
Its kit prices match the order form exactly and it carries a standard FDA disclaimer, but no company name is shown anywhere on the site.
How much does MoveWell Daily cost?
The smallest kit, 2 bottles, costs $147.99 including shipping on the ClickBank order form.
What are the ingredients?
Glucosamine Sulfate, Turmeric, MSM, Chondroitin Sulfate and Black Pepper Extract; the page does not state milligram doses.
Is shipping free?
Only on the 6-bottle kit; the 2 and 4-bottle kits each add $9.99 shipping.
Can I get a refund?
Yes, the order form shows a 365-day, no-questions refund window.
The bottom line
MoveWell Daily names its ingredients and dosing instructions, matches its per-bottle and per-kit prices exactly between the page and the order form, and backs the purchase with an unusually long 365-day refund window. Its language about what the supplement does is mostly hedged with words like may and helps potentially support, and it carries the standard FDA disclaimer rather than promising a cure. Two things hold it back from a clear recommendation: the ingredient doses are never given in milligrams, so you cannot compare the formula to published research amounts, and no company name or address appears anywhere on the site, so a buyer has no one to look up beyond the product's own brand. The generous refund window meaningfully limits the downside if it does not work for you.
If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, The Muscle Building Blueprint - Complete Package scores 7.8/10 and is rated Worth it.
Open the MoveWell Daily offer Compare Health & Fitness products