Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Read how this works

Cooking & Recipes review

Veganize Baking Cookbook review

A $12 vegan baking ebook with 100 recipes for cakes, cookies and pastries, a one-time payment and a 60-day refund, but a page that mixes 100 and 200 recipes and adds health claims.

Worth a look

At $12 for a one-time ebook with a 60-day refund, the money risk is small and the price on the page matches the form once the checkout is read for a US address. The recipes are at least named and the ingredient list is spelled out, so a buyer knows the general kind of book this is. The weaker points are the copy and the seller. The letter says every dairy-free ingredient protects your health and that the treats can improve your health and physique instead of adding weight, which no recipe book can promise, and it also promises '100% success'. The recipe count changes between 100 and 200, no file format or page count is given, and no company, address or contact is shown beyond ClickBank's support links. A fair buy for a curious vegan baker, with the health talk best ignored.

Price
$12
Billing
One-time payment
Best for
Vegan or curious home bakers who want a low-priced recipe collection and will use the 60-day refund if it disappoints
Not for
Anyone who wants weight-loss or health results from baking recipes, or who needs a stated page count and format before buying

Veganize Baking Cookbook at a glance

Veganize Baking is a digital cookbook of plant-based cakes, cookies, breads and treats, sold on a long letter signed by an author named Elaine Perry. The page says the book holds 100 recipes, though another passage says 200, and shows sample titles such as Raspberry Swiss Cake, Easy Banana Bread, Easy Mini Croissants, British Teatime Scones, Lemon Bars and Apple Cider Donut Holes. It promises an ingredient list, guidance on replacing eggs and dairy, allergy notes for every recipe and hands-on times of 15 to 20 minutes for most recipes. The file format and page count are not stated; delivery is described as instant. The price is $12 today against a $24.95 regular price, which the form confirms at $12.00 for a US address, and the page states there are no monthly fees. It offers a 60-day money-back guarantee, matched by the form. The seller is not identified beyond the author's name and the statement name CLKBANK*Plantiful.

Format
Digital cookbook, instant delivery; file format not stated
Recipes
100 per one passage, 200 per another; sample titles listed
Price
$12.00 one time (regular price $24.95 shown on the page)
Refund window
60 days on the ClickBank form and the page
Seller
Author named as Elaine Perry; no company or address on the page
Merchant of record
Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank), Boise, Idaho, USA
ClickBank vendor
veganbake

Recipes named, book unmeasured

The page lists sample recipes and ingredients but gives no file format or page count, and it quotes both 100 and 200 recipes.

For offer clarity we give 6.5.

$12 on page and form

The form charges $12.00 once for a US address, as the page says, with a $24.95 regular price that only the page shows.

For pricing honesty we give 7.0.

Health talk in a cookbook

The letter says dairy-free ingredients protect your health and can improve your physique instead of adding weight, next to a small print disclaimer.

For claim discipline we give 4.0.

An author name only

The page signs as Elaine Perry and shows no company, address or direct contact beyond ClickBank support links.

For vendor transparency we give 4.5.

Sixty days

The page and the ClickBank form both give a 60-day money-back window.

For refund terms we give 8.0.

Pros and cons

What works

  • One-time $12 payment, no monthly fees stated
  • 60-day refund window on the form
  • Sample recipes and ingredient list shown
  • Allergy notes promised for each recipe

What does not

  • Recipe count given as both 100 and 200
  • Health and weight claims about vegan baking
  • No file format, page count or seller details
  • Regular price of $24.95 cannot be checked

Veganize Baking Cookbook FAQ

Is Veganize Baking legit?

It is sold through ClickBank with a 60-day refund window, but the page names only an author and makes health claims a recipe book cannot support.

How much does Veganize Baking cost?

$12.00 once for a US address, against a regular price of $24.95 shown on the page.

How do I get a refund?

The form and the page both show a 60-day refund window.

How many recipes are in it?

The page says 100 in one place and 200 in another.

Is it a subscription?

No. The page says there are no monthly fees and the form shows one payment.

The bottom line

At $12 for a one-time ebook with a 60-day refund, the money risk is small and the price on the page matches the form once the checkout is read for a US address. The recipes are at least named and the ingredient list is spelled out, so a buyer knows the general kind of book this is. The weaker points are the copy and the seller. The letter says every dairy-free ingredient protects your health and that the treats can improve your health and physique instead of adding weight, which no recipe book can promise, and it also promises '100% success'. The recipe count changes between 100 and 200, no file format or page count is given, and no company, address or contact is shown beyond ClickBank's support links. A fair buy for a curious vegan baker, with the health talk best ignored.

If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, 24 Menus from Madeira: A Culinary Journey with 72 Recipes scores 8.3/10 and is rated Worth it.

Open the Veganize Baking Cookbook offer Compare Cooking products