Survival & Self-Sufficiency review
Power Grid Generator review
Power Grid Generator is a $49 digital guide claiming to let buyers build a self-sustaining home energy device using magnetic rotor and stator forces, a claim the page itself admits has not been technically assessed.
Pass
A device described as continuously converting magnetic imbalance into power with no maintenance and no external input is describing perpetual motion, which is not physically possible, and the site's own terms admit the product has never been technically assessed or produced at any scale. That single fact outweighs the otherwise clean $49 one-time price and the 60-day refund window: a buyer is being asked to pay for a build guide whose core mechanism the seller cannot vouch for, from an author who will not give a real name. We recommend against this offer.
- Price
- $49
- Billing
- One-time payment
- Best for
- Nobody; the site's own terms say the device has not been technically assessed
- Not for
- Anyone relying on the guide for real household energy savings or safety
Power Grid Generator at a glance
Power Grid Generator is sold as a digital guide showing how to build a device the page describes as working through magnetic forces that create a permanent imbalance between a rotor and a stator, producing a continuous flow of energy the page calls almost perpetual motion, with no maintenance because the system supposedly powers itself. The page gives no page count, video count or materials list beyond saying only a small handful of materials are needed and construction takes several hours. The author is anonymous, writing under a pen name to stay unidentified, and the site's own terms state plainly that the product is an experiment that has not been technically assessed and has not been produced or mass-produced, while also warning that some home alteration methods it describes may be illegal depending on local rules. The order form charges a single payment of $49.00 with no shipping fee, matching the page's discounted price, and the refund window is 60 days.
- Format
- Digital guide, exact page or video count not stated
- Price
- $49.00 one time, no shipping fee
- Refund window
- 60 days on the order form
- Seller
- Anonymous, writing under a pen name; only a support email given
- Merchant of record
- Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank), Boise, Idaho, USA
- ClickBank vendor
- powergg
- Delivery
- Digital, exact access method not detailed on the page
A mechanism the seller admits is unassessed
The page describes a self-sustaining rotor-and-stator device, and the site's own terms state it has not been technically assessed or produced at any scale.
For claim discipline we give 2.5.
No page count or materials list
The page does not state how many pages or videos the guide contains, nor a materials list beyond "a small handful".
For offer clarity we give 3.5.
A clean one-time charge
The order form's $49.00 matches the discounted price shown on the page, with no shipping fee.
For pricing honesty we give 8.0.
Sixty days to ask for a refund
The order form sets the return window at 60 days.
For refund terms we give 8.0.
An anonymous pen name
The author writes under a pen name and gives no real name, company or address, only a support email.
For vendor transparency we give 3.0.
Pros and cons
What works
- One-time $49 payment matching the page
- 60-day refund window
- No shipping fee, digital delivery
What does not
- The site's own terms admit the device has not been technically assessed or produced
- Describes a mechanism equivalent to perpetual motion, which is not physically possible
- Anonymous author writing under a pen name
- No page count, video count or materials list given
Power Grid Generator FAQ
Does the Power Grid Generator actually work as described?
The seller's own terms state the product is an experiment that has not been technically assessed and has not been produced at any scale, so we cannot confirm the claim.
How much does it cost?
The order form charges a single payment of $49.00 with no shipping fee.
How do I get a refund?
The order form gives a 60-day window to request a refund.
Who wrote the guide?
The author uses a pen name and does not give a real name, company or address.
Is it legal to build?
The site's own terms warn that some home alteration methods it describes may be illegal depending on local rules.
The bottom line
A device described as continuously converting magnetic imbalance into power with no maintenance and no external input is describing perpetual motion, which is not physically possible, and the site's own terms admit the product has never been technically assessed or produced at any scale. That single fact outweighs the otherwise clean $49 one-time price and the 60-day refund window: a buyer is being asked to pay for a build guide whose core mechanism the seller cannot vouch for, from an author who will not give a real name. We recommend against this offer.
If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, FoodStorageIQ scores 7.4/10 and is rated Worth it.
Open the Power Grid Generator offer Compare Survival products