Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Read how this works

Survival & Self-Sufficiency review

Infinite Energy System review

A $49 digital guide claiming a '100 year old device' makes solar panels obsolete, written under the pen name Kevin Johnson, with no parts list or build details anywhere on its sales page.

Pass

Making solar panels obsolete with a century-old device is a large claim, and this page supports it with the same thin content pattern as its sister site Home Power Shield: no parts list, no build steps, and an anonymous pen-name author whose real identity is never disclosed. The page's own disclaimer concedes the product was never technically assessed, directly undercutting the headline promise. The $49.00 price matches cleanly between the page and the order form, and the 60-day guarantee limits financial risk, but paying for unreviewable content behind a claim this large, from a writer using a pen name, is not something we can recommend.

Price
$49
Billing
One-time payment
Best for
Nobody until the guide's actual contents and a real author are disclosed
Not for
Anyone expecting a technically vetted device or a detailed parts and build list

Infinite Energy System at a glance

Infinite Energy System is sold as a digital guide built around the headline claim that a '100 year old device' makes solar panels obsolete. Like the affiliated Home Power Shield offer, the page is a short video presentation with a link to a text version, but the captured text gives no parts list, no build instructions, no page count, and no explanation of what the device actually is beyond the headline claim. The author is not named; the site states directly that a pen name, Kevin Johnson, is used to keep the real writer anonymous. The site's own disclaimer admits the product is an experiment that was never technically assessed and never produced, and separately warns that some home alteration alternatives may be illegal locally. The order form charges $49.00 once, exactly matching the sales page, with a 60-day money-back guarantee. The company behind the site, OLDSMART ADS FACTORY SRL, is named only in the terms of service, with no address; support runs through a single email address.

Format
Digital guide, instant download
Price
$49.00 one time, matching the sales page
Refund window
60 days on the order form
Seller
OLDSMART ADS FACTORY SRL, named only in the terms of service, no address given
Merchant of record
Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank), Boise, Idaho, USA
ClickBank vendor
chrliv
Author
Pen name Kevin Johnson; real identity not disclosed

Matching price, thin content

The $49.00 charge matches the sales page exactly, but nothing on the page says what the $49.00 actually buys beyond a video.

For pricing honesty we give 8.5.

No parts list, no build steps

There is no chapter list, page count, or description of what the device or guide contains beyond the headline claim.

For offer clarity we give 2.5.

Solar panels obsolete, untested product

The page claims the device makes solar panels obsolete while its own disclaimer says the product was never technically assessed.

For claim discipline we give 2.0.

A company name, no real author

OLDSMART ADS FACTORY SRL is named in the terms, but the author writes under the pen name Kevin Johnson and no address is given.

For vendor transparency we give 3.5.

Pros and cons

What works

  • Price matches exactly between page and order form
  • 60-day money-back guarantee
  • Disclaimer is upfront that results may vary and local rules may apply

What does not

  • No parts list, build steps, or page count disclosed
  • Author uses a pen name, real identity unknown
  • Disclaimer admits the product was never technically assessed
  • Claims to make solar panels obsolete without any technical support

Infinite Energy System FAQ

Does this device really make solar panels obsolete?

The page claims this, but its own disclaimer says the product was never technically assessed, so there is no independent support for that claim.

How much does Infinite Energy System cost?

$49.00 once for a US address, matching both the page and the order form.

Who wrote Infinite Energy System?

The site states a pen name, Kevin Johnson, is used; the real author is not disclosed.

What exactly do I get for $49?

The page does not list contents, parts, or a page count.

How do I get a refund?

The order form shows a 60-day money-back guarantee.

The bottom line

Making solar panels obsolete with a century-old device is a large claim, and this page supports it with the same thin content pattern as its sister site Home Power Shield: no parts list, no build steps, and an anonymous pen-name author whose real identity is never disclosed. The page's own disclaimer concedes the product was never technically assessed, directly undercutting the headline promise. The $49.00 price matches cleanly between the page and the order form, and the 60-day guarantee limits financial risk, but paying for unreviewable content behind a claim this large, from a writer using a pen name, is not something we can recommend.

If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, Medicinal Garden Kit scores 7.3/10 and is rated Worth it.

Open the Infinite Energy System offer Compare Survival products