Survival & Self-Sufficiency review
Home Power Shield review
A $39 digital guide claiming to generate unlimited home power and eliminate energy bills, written under the pen name Charles Mason, with almost no detail on what the guide actually contains.
Pass
Claiming to generate unlimited power and destroy energy bills is a strong claim for any product, and this one backs it with almost no detail: no parts list, no build steps, no explanation of what the guide actually walks you through, and an anonymous pen-name author. The disclaimer itself concedes the product was never technically assessed, which sits uneasily next to the marketing promise. The $39.00 price matches cleanly between the page and the order form, and the 60-day guarantee is real, so the financial risk is limited. But paying for content you cannot preview, from a writer who will not use his real name, for a claim this large, is not something we can recommend.
- Price
- $39
- Billing
- One-time payment
- Best for
- Nobody until the guide's actual contents and a real author are disclosed
- Not for
- Anyone expecting a technically vetted device or a detailed parts and build list
Home Power Shield at a glance
Home Power Shield is sold as a digital product describing a pocket sized device said to generate power and eliminate electricity bills. The sales page is built around a video and a handful of short claims, offering a text presentation link but no chapter list, page count, parts list, or build instructions anywhere in the captured text. The author is not named; the site states directly that a pen name, Charles Mason, is used to keep the real writer anonymous. The disclaimer admits the product is an experiment that was never technically assessed and never produced, and warns that some home alteration alternatives may be illegal locally. The order form charges $39.00 once, exactly matching the sales page, with a 60-day money-back guarantee. The company behind the site, OLDSMART ADS FACTORY SRL, is named only in the terms of service, with no address; support runs through a single email address.
- Format
- Digital guide, instant download
- Price
- $39.00 one time, matching the sales page
- Refund window
- 60 days on the order form
- Seller
- OLDSMART ADS FACTORY SRL, named only in the terms of service, no address given
- Merchant of record
- Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank), Boise, Idaho, USA
- ClickBank vendor
- homepsh
- Author
- Pen name Charles Mason; real identity not disclosed
Matching price, thin content
The $39.00 charge matches the sales page exactly, but nothing on the page says what the $39.00 actually buys beyond a video.
For pricing honesty we give 8.5.
No parts list, no build steps
There is no chapter list, page count, or description of what the guide contains beyond the video pitch.
For offer clarity we give 3.0.
Unlimited power, untested product
The page promises unlimited power and destroyed energy bills while its own disclaimer says the product was never technically assessed.
For claim discipline we give 3.0.
A company name, no real author
OLDSMART ADS FACTORY SRL is named in the terms, but the author writes under the pen name Charles Mason and no address is given.
For vendor transparency we give 3.5.
Pros and cons
What works
- Price matches exactly between page and order form
- 60-day money-back guarantee
- Disclaimer is upfront that results may vary and local rules may apply
What does not
- No parts list, build steps, or page count disclosed
- Author uses a pen name, real identity unknown
- Disclaimer admits the product was never technically assessed
- Claims to generate unlimited power without any technical support
Home Power Shield FAQ
Does Home Power Shield really generate unlimited power?
The page claims this, but its own disclaimer says the product was never technically assessed, so there is no independent support for that claim.
How much does Home Power Shield cost?
$39.00 once for a US address, matching both the page and the order form.
Who wrote Home Power Shield?
The site states a pen name, Charles Mason, is used; the real author is not disclosed.
What exactly do I get for $39?
The page does not list contents, chapters, or a page count.
How do I get a refund?
The order form shows a 60-day money-back guarantee.
The bottom line
Claiming to generate unlimited power and destroy energy bills is a strong claim for any product, and this one backs it with almost no detail: no parts list, no build steps, no explanation of what the guide actually walks you through, and an anonymous pen-name author. The disclaimer itself concedes the product was never technically assessed, which sits uneasily next to the marketing promise. The $39.00 price matches cleanly between the page and the order form, and the 60-day guarantee is real, so the financial risk is limited. But paying for content you cannot preview, from a writer who will not use his real name, for a claim this large, is not something we can recommend.
If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, Medicinal Garden Kit scores 7.3/10 and is rated Worth it.