Self-Help & Personal Development review
Zen Mastery Course review
A 'Zen Mastery' blueprint sold as a $12.99 one-off with free bonuses; the order form actually starts a $6.48-per-month subscription the page never mentions.
Pass
The gap between page and form decides this one. The page sells a $12.99 discount purchase; the form enrolls you in a monthly subscription the page does not disclose, and nothing says what the monthly fee delivers. Add an unnamed seller, a countdown and claims about attracting abundance and fighting depression 'without harmful medications'. We recommend passing on this offer.
- Price
- $14.06
- Billing
- Subscription, monthly
- Best for
- Nobody at this price structure; Zen basics are available free elsewhere
- Not for
- Anyone who expects a one-time $12.99 purchase, as the page implies
Zen Mastery Course at a glance
Zen Mastery is a self-help blueprint about decluttering, breathing, meditation and habits, sold from a groovepages site with a countdown and an exit pop-up offering a 'video course worth $37' free. The page shows $47 struck through and $12.99, with a checklist, mind map, video course and a '5 Zen Principles' e-book as bonuses 'only if you act today'. No author or company is named.
- Format
- E-book 'blueprint' with checklist, mind map and video course bonuses, digital access
- Length
- Not stated
- Price
- $14.06 first payment, then $6.48 per month on the order form (page shows $12.99 only)
- Refund window
- 60 days on the order form; monthly cancellation
- Seller
- Not named on the page or the form; 'Legal Notice' link only
- Digistore24 ID
- 367270
A subscription the page hides
The page shows '$47 $12.99'; the form footnote reads 'Monthly payments of $6.48. First payment now of $14.06. Cancellable on a monthly basis.' Nothing explains what the monthly fee buys.
For pricing honesty we give 2.0.
What is the product?
The page describes chapters on breathing, meditation and habits plus four time-limited bonuses; the form text lists only the bonuses, and the monthly scope is undefined.
For offer clarity we give 4.5.
No name anywhere
No author, company or address appears on the page or in the form.
For vendor transparency we give 2.5.
Ancient secrets and abundance
The page promises 6th-century 'ancient secrets', attracting 'the abundance you deserve' and strategies against 'stress, anxiety, and depression without harmful medications'.
For claim discipline we give 3.5.
Pros and cons
What works
- 60-day refund window
- Monthly cancellation
- Low first payment
What does not
- Undisclosed monthly subscription
- Seller not named
- Countdown and pop-up pressure
Zen Mastery Course FAQ
What does it cost?
$14.06 now and then $6.48 per month until cancelled, according to the order form.
Does the page say it is a subscription?
No. The page shows a one-time-looking $12.99 price.
Is there a refund window?
Yes, 60 days on the order form, and the subscription can be cancelled monthly.
Who sells it?
Not named on the page or the form.
The bottom line
The gap between page and form decides this one. The page sells a $12.99 discount purchase; the form enrolls you in a monthly subscription the page does not disclose, and nothing says what the monthly fee delivers. Add an unnamed seller, a countdown and claims about attracting abundance and fighting depression 'without harmful medications'. We recommend passing on this offer.
Open the Zen Mastery Course offer Compare Self-Help products