Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Read how this works

Home & Garden review

Tiny House Made Easy review

A $47 how-to program for building a tiny house, by a builder who says he has built 300+ of them, with a detailed topic list and a 60-day refund, but with timers, exit-page discounts and big savings claims.

Worth a look

For a detailed how-to on a project that costs real money, $47 with a 60-day refund is a fair bet, and the topic list is specific enough to judge whether it covers what you need. The author is named and gives a track record, and the guarantee appears on both page and form. Points against: the funnel uses a countdown and 'next 6 people' discounts of $37 and $23 that make the $47 look arbitrary, the letter claims 30% and 20% savings and calls one tip 'worth the full price' without evidence, and there is no company, address or phone, only a contact form. It reads as a legitimate but hard-sold guide. Buyers should check local building rules themselves, as the program cannot replace them.

Price
$47
Billing
One-time payment
Best for
Do-it-yourselfers planning a tiny house build who want a topic-by-topic guide and can use the refund window
Not for
Buyers who expect the program to replace local building codes or a professional inspection

Tiny House Made Easy at a glance

Tiny House Made Easy is a digital how-to program, referred to on the vendor's terms page as an e-book and program, from Adam Ketcher, who says he has built more than 300 tiny houses over 20 years. The sales letter lists a long set of topics: layout plans, finding and parking on land, a tool list and a materials shopping list, buying a trailer, foundation and soil load, framing, a sleeping loft, water, waste and gray water systems, safety principles, a heat-reflecting roof, insulation, passive solar heating and a list of tiny-house-friendly areas compiled over nine years. Named customers with towns and ages praise it. The letter also claims savings of 30% on the foundation and up to 20% on parts. The ClickBank form charges $47.00 once, while exit pages advertise $37 and $23 offers with countdown wording. Page count and file format are not stated, and an audio version appears as a separate add-on.

Format
Program and e-book per the terms page; page count and format not stated
Topics
Plans, land and parking, tools, trailer, foundation, framing, water and waste, insulation, solar
Price
$47.00 one time, labelled Discounted Price; exit pages show $37 and $23
Refund window
60 days on the form and the page
Add-on
Optional audio version offered at checkout
Author
Adam Ketcher, who claims 300+ tiny houses built and 20 years of experience
Seller
No company or address; contact form with a captcha, footer names ShippingContainerHomeMadeEasy.com
Merchant of record
Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank), Boise, Idaho, USA
ClickBank vendor
tinyhousey

A long topic list

The letter names most build steps from soil and foundation to insulation and water, though not the page count or file format.

For offer clarity we give 7.0.

$47 with countdown discounts

The form charges $47.00, while exit pages show $37 for ten minutes and $23 for the next six people.

For pricing honesty we give 5.5.

Savings claims without evidence

The letter claims 30% and 20% savings and says one tip is worth the full price, with no supporting numbers.

For claim discipline we give 4.0.

Sixty days

The page and the ClickBank form both give a 60-day refund window.

For refund terms we give 8.0.

A named author, no company

Adam Ketcher is named, but no company, address or phone is shown, only a contact form.

For vendor transparency we give 5.0.

Pros and cons

What works

  • Detailed, specific topic list
  • Named author with stated experience
  • 60-day refund window on page and form
  • Single payment, no subscription

What does not

  • Countdown and 'next 6 people' discounts
  • Savings claims without evidence
  • No company, address or phone
  • Page count and format not stated

Tiny House Made Easy FAQ

Is Tiny House Made Easy legit?

It is a normal ClickBank checkout with a named author and a 60-day refund, but the sales page uses timers and unsupported savings claims.

How much does Tiny House Made Easy cost?

$47.00 once for a US address. Exit pages advertise $37 and $23 offers.

How do I get a refund?

The page and the ClickBank form both show a 60-day refund window.

Who wrote it?

Adam Ketcher, who says he has built over 300 tiny houses in 20 years.

Is there an audio version?

An audio version is offered as an optional add-on at checkout for extra money.

The bottom line

For a detailed how-to on a project that costs real money, $47 with a 60-day refund is a fair bet, and the topic list is specific enough to judge whether it covers what you need. The author is named and gives a track record, and the guarantee appears on both page and form. Points against: the funnel uses a countdown and 'next 6 people' discounts of $37 and $23 that make the $47 look arbitrary, the letter claims 30% and 20% savings and calls one tip 'worth the full price' without evidence, and there is no company, address or phone, only a contact form. It reads as a legitimate but hard-sold guide. Buyers should check local building rules themselves, as the program cannot replace them.

If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, The 5-Minute Garden scores 7.5/10 and is rated Worth it.

Open the Tiny House Made Easy offer Compare Home & Garden products