Health & Fitness review
Pregnancy Miracle review
A downloadable ebook on infertility for $47 that promises pregnancy in 60 days, with bonuses and 3 months of e-mail counseling, backed by 'clinically proven' wording and long testimonial lists.
Pass
The order is simple: $47.00 once, a PDF download and 60 days on the form. The claims are the problem. The page says the system is clinically proven, can eliminate almost all types of infertility and lead to pregnancy in 60 days, even in the late 40s, and it rests this on testimonials about failed IVF and bleak doctors' prognoses. The vendor's terms limit refunds to buyers who followed the program and still got no results, and the counseling bonus, which sits in the $47 cart, carries an 'if the offer is still available' caveat. The author is named only as Lisa Olson, with no verifiable credentials, company or address. People struggling to conceive need a medical assessment, and a $47 ebook cannot promise a pregnancy. We do not judge the content. We recommend passing on this offer.
- Price
- $47
- Billing
- One-time payment
- Best for
- Nobody who wants fertility claims that a $47 ebook can support
- Not for
- Anyone trying to conceive who needs a medical assessment, and anyone drawn in by the pregnancy-in-60-days promise
Pregnancy Miracle at a glance
Pregnancy Miracle is a downloadable PDF ebook presenting a 5-step system that mixes holistic methods with what the page calls ancient Chinese techniques, written by 'Lisa Olson', described as a medical researcher, speaker and author. The page teases 'secrets' on foods, household products, ovulation timing and a partner's sperm motility, and adds bonuses: a pregnancy week guide, a baby names guide with 7,000 names, a book on the phases of the female body, a relaxation guide and free updates, plus three months of e-mail counseling. It says the system is clinically proven, helped 137,358 women in 154 countries and can remove almost all types of infertility in 60 days, even in the late 40s, and it leans on testimonials about failed IVF. The price is $47 once. A footer says the statements are not FDA evaluated. The seller appears only as the author and a support e-mail address.
- Format
- PDF ebook, instant download, plus bonus ebooks and 3 months of e-mail counseling
- Length
- Not stated for the main ebook; page count given only for the baby names bonus (100+ pages)
- Price
- $47.00 one time, matching the page
- Delivery
- Downloadable PDF; the terms say the books come only as PDFs
- Refund window
- 60 days on the ClickBank form; the vendor's terms tie it to following the program without results
- Seller
- Author named as Lisa Olson; no company, address or credentials shown, support by e-mail
- Merchant of record
- Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank), Boise, Idaho, USA
- ClickBank vendor
- pregnant7
Secrets teased, length not stated
The page lists bonus titles and teases 'secrets', but gives no page count or table of contents for the main ebook.
For offer clarity we give 5.5.
$47 matches, counseling caveat
The $47 price matches the form, but the counseling bonus in the cart is described as limited and 'if still available' on the page.
For pricing honesty we give 6.0.
Pregnancy in 60 days
The page calls the system clinically proven, says it removes almost all types of infertility in 60 days and relies on testimonials about failed IVF.
For claim discipline we give 1.0.
Sixty days, with a condition
The form shows 60 days, and the vendor's terms say the guarantee applies if you followed the program and got no results.
For refund terms we give 7.0.
An author name only
Lisa Olson is presented as a medical researcher without qualifications, and no company, address or phone appears, only a support e-mail.
For vendor transparency we give 3.5.
Pros and cons
What works
- One-time $47 payment matching the page
- Bonus titles and their content are listed
- 60-day refund window on the ClickBank form
- Video and text versions of the page are available
What does not
- Promise of pregnancy in 60 days and 'clinically proven' wording
- Testimonials about failed IVF used as proof
- Counseling bonus with an 'if still available' caveat
- No credentials, company or address for the author
Pregnancy Miracle FAQ
Is Pregnancy Miracle legit?
It is a real ClickBank offer with a working order form, but the page makes medical claims a $47 ebook cannot support, so we rate it a pass.
How much does Pregnancy Miracle cost?
The form charges $47.00 once, matching the page.
Can it get me pregnant in 60 days?
The page says so. We do not confirm that, and a footer notes the statements are not FDA evaluated.
Is the counseling included?
The cart title names counseling with Lisa Olson, while the page adds that it applies 'if the offer is still available'.
How do I get a refund?
The ClickBank form shows 60 days. The vendor's terms say the guarantee applies if you followed the program and got no results.
The bottom line
The order is simple: $47.00 once, a PDF download and 60 days on the form. The claims are the problem. The page says the system is clinically proven, can eliminate almost all types of infertility and lead to pregnancy in 60 days, even in the late 40s, and it rests this on testimonials about failed IVF and bleak doctors' prognoses. The vendor's terms limit refunds to buyers who followed the program and still got no results, and the counseling bonus, which sits in the $47 cart, carries an 'if the offer is still available' caveat. The author is named only as Lisa Olson, with no verifiable credentials, company or address. People struggling to conceive need a medical assessment, and a $47 ebook cannot promise a pregnancy. We do not judge the content. We recommend passing on this offer.
If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, The Olive Reset: 28-Day Mediterranean Program scores 7.4/10 and is rated Worth it.
Open the Pregnancy Miracle offer Compare Health & Fitness products