Health & Fitness review
NeuroPrime XT review
A nine-ingredient memory supplement called NeuroPrime XT, sold from $68.99 for a 1-bottle trial with a 365-day refund, whose sales page never says whether the product is a capsule or a drop.
Worth a look
NeuroPrime XT gives a real ingredient list and cites actual research papers, and its 365-day refund window is one of the longest we see on ClickBank, both points in its favor. Against that, the page cannot decide whether you take a drop or a capsule from the bottle, and it does not disclose the shipping charge that the order form actually adds to the 3-bottle tier, even though it clearly flags free shipping on the 6-bottle tier. The referenced studies back general claims about sleep and cognitive decline rather than this specific blend, and standard cautionary disclaimers are present. No company name is given anywhere, only a ClickBank vendor account. Buyers who value the long refund window and are comfortable with an unnamed seller can try it; those who want clear dosing instructions or a named company should be cautious.
- Price
- $68.99
- Billing
- One-time payment, 1 to 6 bottles
- Best for
- Buyers comfortable trying an unnamed-seller supplement who value a long refund window
- Not for
- Anyone who needs clear instructions on dose form before buying, or who wants a named company behind a memory supplement
NeuroPrime XT at a glance
NeuroPrime XT is marketed on theneuroprime.com as a natural formula to help support memory function. The page names nine ingredients (Moringa, Pine Bark Extract, Ginkgo Biloba, Tamarind, Lion's Mane Mushroom, Chlorella, Bacopa monnieri, Spirulina and Neem) and lists five scientific references at the bottom, mostly general research on sleep, melatonin and cognitive decline rather than a clinical trial of this exact formula. The page is inconsistent about the product's form: the FAQ tells buyers to take 'one drop per day', while the order tiers are all labelled 'bottles' and the buy boxes call it a 'Trial Package: 1 Bottle'. The cheapest order form option is 1 bottle for $59.00 plus $9.99 shipping, totalling $68.99; larger tiers of 3 and 6 bottles are $147.00 and $234.00 on the page, but the order form adds $9.99 shipping to the 3-bottle tier as well, which the page never mentions for that size. The form shows a 365-day refund window, and the page repeats the same guarantee. No seller name, address or phone number appears on the page; support is only through a link to 'the vendor' and a separate ClickBank order-support link. Standard FDA and results-may-vary disclaimers are present at the bottom of the page.
- Format
- Bottle, described inconsistently as drops in the FAQ
- Ingredients
- Nine named plant ingredients; no milligram amounts given
- Price
- $68.99 total for 1 bottle including $9.99 shipping
- Bundles
- 3 bottles $147 (plus $9.99 shipping on the form), 6 bottles $234 (free shipping)
- Refund window
- 365 days on the order form and the page
- Seller
- Not named on the page; contact only through a vendor link
- Merchant of record
- Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank), Boise, Idaho, USA
- ClickBank vendor
- neuroprime
Drop or bottle? The page does not agree with itself
Nine ingredients are named, but the FAQ describes a daily drop while every buy box sells bottles, leaving the actual dose form unclear.
For offer clarity we give 5.5.
Shipping missing from one tier
The order form adds $9.99 shipping to both the 1-bottle and 3-bottle tiers, but the page's $147 price for 3 bottles never mentions that charge.
For pricing honesty we give 6.0.
A full year to decide
Both the order form and the page confirm a 365-day refund window, among the longest we have seen.
For refund terms we give 9.0.
No name behind the formula
The page gives no company name, address or phone number, only a link to contact 'the vendor'.
For vendor transparency we give 3.0.
Pros and cons
What works
- 365-day refund window
- Nine ingredients named individually
- Real scientific references listed
- Free shipping on the 6-bottle tier
What does not
- Page inconsistent about drops versus bottles
- 3-bottle tier's shipping charge not shown on the page
- No seller name, address or phone anywhere
- Cited studies are general, not trials of this exact formula
NeuroPrime XT FAQ
Is NeuroPrime XT a capsule or a liquid?
The buy boxes describe bottles, but the FAQ tells buyers to take one drop a day, so the page is not consistent.
How much does NeuroPrime XT cost?
The cheapest order is 1 bottle for $59.00 plus $9.99 shipping, totalling $68.99.
What is in NeuroPrime XT?
Nine named ingredients including Ginkgo Biloba, Bacopa monnieri and Lion's Mane Mushroom, without milligram amounts.
Can I get a refund?
Yes, the order form shows a 365-day refund window.
Who makes NeuroPrime XT?
No company name is given on the page; contact is through a vendor link only.
The bottom line
NeuroPrime XT gives a real ingredient list and cites actual research papers, and its 365-day refund window is one of the longest we see on ClickBank, both points in its favor. Against that, the page cannot decide whether you take a drop or a capsule from the bottle, and it does not disclose the shipping charge that the order form actually adds to the 3-bottle tier, even though it clearly flags free shipping on the 6-bottle tier. The referenced studies back general claims about sleep and cognitive decline rather than this specific blend, and standard cautionary disclaimers are present. No company name is given anywhere, only a ClickBank vendor account. Buyers who value the long refund window and are comfortable with an unnamed seller can try it; those who want clear dosing instructions or a named company should be cautious.
If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, Health Protocols: 63 Sleep, Energy and Focus Protocols (ebook) scores 7.4/10 and is rated Worth it.
Open the NeuroPrime XT offer Compare Health & Fitness products