Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Read how this works

Health & Fitness review

Neura Supplement review

A memory and focus supplement sold in three unlabeled pack sizes from $59 to $234, with named ingredients but no stated bottle counts or days of supply for any tier.

Worth a look

Neura names its ingredients and their traditional roles clearly, and its refund policy gives a real return address and phone number, which is more transparency than most similarly priced brain supplements offer. The weak point is that none of the three pack tiers states how many bottles or days of supply you are actually buying, so the $59, $147 and $234 price points cannot be compared on a per-day basis. The marketing language is consistently hedged with asterisks and a standard disclaimer rather than outright cure claims. Given the unclear quantities behind each pack, we recommend caution rather than an outright yes.

Price
$63.95
Billing
One-time payment, Starter to Memory Master pack
Best for
Buyers who want a real return address behind a brain supplement and will ask about pack sizes before ordering
Not for
Anyone who wants to know exactly how many bottles or days of supply they are paying for upfront

Neura Supplement at a glance

Neura Supplement is a capsule formula pitched for memory, focus and mental energy, built around Lion's Mane Extract, Wolf (Goji) Berry Extract, Bacopa monnieri Extract and Shilajit Extract. The page describes each ingredient's traditional use and claims the formula works through several pathways, including neurotransmitter balance and antioxidant protection, without citing a specific study for Neura itself. The order form sells three named packs, Starter, Gold Choice and Memory Master, priced at $59, $147 and $234, but never states how many bottles or days of supply any of the three actually contains, so a buyer cannot work out a per-bottle or per-day cost. The cheapest option, the Starter Pack, totals $63.95 with shipping. The refund policy names Neura at 285 Northeast Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278, with a phone number and a 90-day return window, provided bottles are unopened.

Format
Capsules; pack sizes named Starter, Gold Choice and Memory Master, bottle counts not stated
Ingredients
Lion's Mane, Goji (Wolf) Berry, Bacopa monnieri, Shilajit, doses not stated
Price
$63.95 for the Starter Pack including shipping
Bundles
Starter ($59), Gold Choice ($147), Memory Master ($234); bottle counts not listed for any tier
Refund window
90 days on the order form
Seller
Neura, 285 Northeast Ave, Tallmadge, OH 44278, with a support phone number
Merchant of record
Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank), Boise, Idaho, USA
ClickBank vendor
neurasupp

Three packs, no stated sizes

Starter, Gold Choice and Memory Master are priced but never say how many bottles or days of supply each one contains.

For offer clarity we give 5.5.

Hard to compare per day

Without a bottle count or supply length for any pack, the jump from $59 to $234 cannot be judged on value.

For value for money we give 4.0.

Form matches the page

The $59, $147 and $234 tiers on the order form match the sales page exactly.

For pricing honesty we give 8.0.

A real return address

The refund policy names Neura at a Tallmadge, Ohio address with a phone number and a 90-day window.

For vendor transparency we give 6.5.

Ninety days, unopened bottles

Refunds require contacting the seller first and returning unopened bottles within 90 days.

For refund terms we give 8.5.

Pros and cons

What works

  • Ingredients named with their traditional roles
  • Refund policy gives a real address and phone number
  • Prices on the order form match the sales page
  • Hedged marketing language with a standard disclaimer

What does not

  • No bottle count or days of supply for any pack
  • Doses not stated for any ingredient
  • No specific study cited for Neura itself

Neura Supplement FAQ

Is Neura Supplement legit?

It ships from a named address in Tallmadge, Ohio, with a 90-day refund window, though pack contents are not clearly quantified.

How much does Neura cost?

The Starter Pack totals $63.95 with shipping; Gold Choice and Memory Master cost more but list no bottle count.

How do I get a refund?

Contact the seller first, then return unopened bottles within 90 days to the Tallmadge, Ohio address.

What is in Neura?

Lion's Mane, Goji Berry, Bacopa monnieri and Shilajit extracts, without stated doses.

The bottom line

Neura names its ingredients and their traditional roles clearly, and its refund policy gives a real return address and phone number, which is more transparency than most similarly priced brain supplements offer. The weak point is that none of the three pack tiers states how many bottles or days of supply you are actually buying, so the $59, $147 and $234 price points cannot be compared on a per-day basis. The marketing language is consistently hedged with asterisks and a standard disclaimer rather than outright cure claims. Given the unclear quantities behind each pack, we recommend caution rather than an outright yes.

If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, Health Protocols: 63 Sleep, Energy and Focus Protocols (ebook) scores 7.4/10 and is rated Worth it.

Open the Neura Supplement offer Compare Health & Fitness products