Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Read how this works

Survival & Self-Sufficiency review

The Household Continuity Blueprint review

A $47 set of PDF planning tools for keeping a household running during disruptions, with a 28-question audit, four scenario plans, four practice drills and a 30-day gap closer.

Worth a look

The Blueprint is well described: you can see the audit, the four scenarios, the drills and the 30-day plan before paying, and the emphasis on free fixes first is sensible. One boilerplate paragraph promises expert guidance from an expert who is never named, and the seller behind the plannerpack.co page stays anonymous. At $47 plus tax it is a reasonable purchase for families that want a structured, calm plan, with a 60-day refund window, but the missing seller details keep it at caution.

Price
$50.88
Billing
One-time payment
Best for
Families who want a structured, non-alarmist household emergency plan and practice drills
Not for
Anyone who wants to know the author and their background before buying preparedness advice

The Household Continuity Blueprint at a glance

The Household Continuity Blueprint is a PDF planning kit for household preparedness that explicitly avoids the "prepper" approach. The page lists a 28-question Household Continuity Audit covering communication, information, roles, transport, dependents and resources; plans for four situations (Stay Home with systems down, Leave Quickly, Household Separated, Away From Home); four drills called Lights Out, Leave in Ten, No Group Chat and Someone Else Runs the House; and a 30-Day Gap Closer with a budget system that puts free fixes before purchases. It is delivered as downloadable PDFs, nothing is shipped, and the page states a 60-day refund policy. One paragraph slips into generic marketing about a "fortress of continuity" and "expert guidance", without naming any expert. The price is $47; for a US address the order form adds 8.25% sales tax for $50.88. No author or company is named and there is no legal notice.

Format
Downloadable PDF files
Contents
28-question audit, 4 scenario plans, 4 drills, 30-Day Gap Closer, budget-priority system
Length
Page count not stated
Price
$47.00 on the page; $50.88 with 8.25% US sales tax on the form
Refund window
60 days on the page and order form
Seller
Not named; Digistore24 account iconiclux, no legal notice
Digistore24 ID
732112

Tools named one by one

The page lists the audit, the four scenarios, the four drills and the 30-day plan.

For offer clarity we give 7.5.

Free fixes first

The kit puts decisions and practice before buying gear, which keeps the total cost low.

For value for money we give 6.0.

One boilerplate paragraph

Most of the page is sober, but one paragraph promises expert guidance without naming an expert.

For claim discipline we give 6.5.

Nobody named

There is no author, company or legal notice.

For vendor transparency we give 2.0.

Pros and cons

What works

  • Contents described in detail
  • Calm, non-prepper approach
  • Prioritises free fixes
  • 60-day refund window

What does not

  • Author and seller not named
  • "Expert guidance" with no expert identified
  • Embedded payment box shows $0
  • Page count not stated

The Household Continuity Blueprint FAQ

What is it?

A PDF kit for planning how a household keeps working during disruptions such as outages or separation.

Is it a prepper guide?

The page says it is meant to avoid the prepper mindset and expensive gear.

What does it cost?

$47 on the page; $50.88 with US sales tax on the order form.

Who wrote it?

No author or company is named.

Can I get a refund?

Yes, within 60 days.

The bottom line

The Blueprint is well described: you can see the audit, the four scenarios, the drills and the 30-day plan before paying, and the emphasis on free fixes first is sensible. One boilerplate paragraph promises expert guidance from an expert who is never named, and the seller behind the plannerpack.co page stays anonymous. At $47 plus tax it is a reasonable purchase for families that want a structured, calm plan, with a 60-day refund window, but the missing seller details keep it at caution.

If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, The Self-Sufficient Backyard (Physical + Digital) scores 6.7/10 and is rated Worth it.

Open the The Household Continuity Blueprint offer Compare Survival products