Hobbies & Crafts review
Fairs and Festivals Vendor Calendar and Ebook Review: Worth It?
Quick verdict: Worth a look (2.7/5). $19.95 recurring. Best for: Craft and art-show vendors who already use the site's free listings and want to…. Skip if: Anyone who wants to read the ebook's contents first, expects a refund policy in….
A paid membership to an event calendar of art shows, craft shows and festivals for vendors, with a free ebook on the one-year plan, billed on a repeating subscription.
Worth a look
This is a real working directory, but the offer is thin on detail. We know the two prices and that both renew automatically, which a buyer should note before ticking the box. What we cannot tell is what the ebook covers, how many events or which regions are behind the paywall, how often the data is updated, or what refund terms apply. No owner is named. For a vendor who already knows the site's value and will cancel before renewal, it may be fine; for anyone who wants to know what they are paying for, there is too little to judge.
- Price
- $19.95
- Billing
- Subscription, auto-renews every 3 months (or yearly) until canceled
- Best for
- Craft and art-show vendors who already use the site's free listings and want to see the full member details, and who will set a reminder to cancel or renew
- Not for
- Anyone who wants to read the ebook's contents first, expects a refund policy in writing, or dislikes auto-renewing memberships
Fairs and Festivals Vendor Calendar and Ebook at a glance
FairsandFestivals.net is a long-running directory of art shows, craft shows, fairs and festivals that visitors can filter by state, month, year and distance. The sign-up page we reached offers two paid memberships: 3 months at $19.95, or one year at $44.95, both described as auto-renewing until canceled. The 3-month plan gives access to the event calendar. The one-year plan is said to give full access to all site details and a free ebook. The page does not describe the ebook beyond that. The site's footer shows a copyright range of 2007 to 2026, and articles are credited to site staff; no owner or company is named on the pages we read. The sign-up form is built on aMember membership software and lets you choose a payment system. We have not subscribed.
- Format
- Online membership to an event calendar; ebook with the one-year plan
- 3-month plan
- $19.95, auto-renews every 3 months until canceled
- 1-year plan
- $44.95, auto-renews annually; includes the free ebook
- Coverage
- Art shows, craft shows and festivals, filterable by state, month, year and distance
- Ebook
- Title and contents not described on the pages we read
- Refund
- Not stated on the sign-up page
- Operator
- Not named; footer shows 2007 to 2026 and 'Staff' credits
- ClickBank vendor
- lindseyfwa
What you actually get
The public site already lists events and lets you search them. The paid membership, per the sign-up page, unlocks 'full access to all site details' and, on the yearly plan, an ebook. The page does not say which details are locked or how many events are behind the paywall.
Because the ebook is not described, we cannot say whether it is a short guide or a longer resource, or who wrote it.
Auto-renewing billing
Both plans renew until canceled: every three months at the shorter term and every year at the longer one. The page says so plainly, which is to its credit. A buyer should note the renewal date and the cancellation route before paying.
The sign-up form also lets you choose a payment system. We did not read the ClickBank order form, so we cannot confirm taxes or any added offers.
Who runs it
Pages we read credit 'Staff' and show a copyright range from 2007 to 2026. They name no owner or company and give no refund policy on the sign-up page. A contact form exists on the site. That is enough to reach someone, but not enough to know who you are paying.
Pros and cons
What works
- Both plans and their auto-renewal are stated on the sign-up page
- Long-running site (copyright from 2007)
- Free listings let you check the site's usefulness first
- Contact form available
What does not
- Ebook is not described anywhere we read
- Automatic renewal on every plan
- No refund terms on the sign-up page
- No owner or company named
- Unclear what the paid tier adds over the free listings
Fairs and Festivals Vendor Calendar and Ebook FAQ
How much does the Fairs and Festivals membership cost?
$19.95 for 3 months or $44.95 for a year, per the sign-up page. Both auto-renew until canceled.
Is it a subscription?
Yes. Both memberships renew automatically until you cancel.
What is in the ebook?
The page does not say. It only mentions a free ebook with the one-year membership.
Is there a refund?
We did not find refund terms on the sign-up page.
Who runs FairsandFestivals.net?
No owner is named on the pages we read; articles are credited to staff.
Is Fairs and Festivals Vendor Calendar and Ebook legit?
Fairs and Festivals Vendor Calendar and Ebook is sold through a ClickBank order form (vendor lindseyfwa), which handles the payment, the invoice and refunds. We checked the offer on 19 October 2026: $19.95, subscription, auto-renews every 3 months (or yearly) until canceled. The order form we read did not state a refund window. Our verdict is Worth a look (2.7/5): This is a real working directory, but the offer is thin on detail. We know the two prices and that both renew automatically, which a buyer should note before ticking the box. What we cannot tell is what the ebook covers, how many events or which regions are behind the paywall, how often the data is updated, or what refund terms apply. No owner is named. For a vendor who already knows the site's value and will cancel before renewal, it may be fine; for anyone who wants to know what they are paying for, there is too little to judge.
Fairs and Festivals Vendor Calendar and Ebook reviews and complaints
We have not collected user reviews or complaints for Fairs and Festivals Vendor Calendar and Ebook. The score comes from the offer terms we could verify on the sales page and the order form, not from buyer reports. The points that cost it most: Ebook is not described anywhere we read. Automatic renewal on every plan. Read the pros and cons above before buying.
Is Fairs and Festivals Vendor Calendar and Ebook sold on Digistore24?
No. The order form we read for Fairs and Festivals Vendor Calendar and Ebook runs on ClickBank (vendor lindseyfwa), not on Digistore24, so the charge and any refund come from that platform.
The bottom line
This is a real working directory, but the offer is thin on detail. We know the two prices and that both renew automatically, which a buyer should note before ticking the box. What we cannot tell is what the ebook covers, how many events or which regions are behind the paywall, how often the data is updated, or what refund terms apply. No owner is named. For a vendor who already knows the site's value and will cancel before renewal, it may be fine; for anyone who wants to know what they are paying for, there is too little to judge.
If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, 1928-48 Ford Car and Truck Master Parts and Accessories Catalogue (eBook) scores 3.8/5 and is rated Worth it.
Open the Fairs and Festivals Vendor Calendar and Ebook offer Compare Hobbies & Crafts products