Make Money Online & Business review
Course Creator System review
A $497 video training bundle on building and selling online courses, with done-for-you templates, a YouTube ads system and four live coaching calls, whose page shows no lesson count and whose refund pages conflict.
Worth a look
At $497 you are asked to pay for training whose size is never stated: no lesson count, no video hours and no outline, only topic lists and three components each valued at $997. That value stack is the kind of anchor a crossed-out $2991 'regular price' invites you to accept. The coaching calls and templates are concrete, and the earnings disclaimer is at least present. The refund picture is muddled: the ClickBank form gives 60 days, while the seller's refund page says downloaded products are not refundable and talks about cancelling monthly subscriptions. With only a first name for the seller, this is a cautious maybe, best for beginners who first watch the sample videos.
- Price
- $497
- Billing
- One-time payment
- Best for
- Beginners who watch the sample videos first and want coaching calls and templates with their course training
- Not for
- Buyers who want a stated curriculum, or who rely on the seller's own refund page
Course Creator System at a glance
Course Creator System is an HD video training package from SellingCoursesOnline.com that teaches how to build, film and sell an online course. The page lists the course, a set of done-for-you templates with one-click install, the Tube Ads Pro system for YouTube in-stream ads, and four weekly live coaching calls with 'Rob', in which he reviews your funnel and structure. Topics named include filming and screen capture, page builders, webinars, membership systems, funnels, affiliate marketing and free and paid traffic. The page shows a regular price of $2991 against $497 and values three parts at $997 each, with 'full support 24/7'. It gives no lesson count, hours of video or curriculum outline, and no named company: the terms page leaves the company registration number blank. Testimonials use a first name and initial, and an earnings disclaimer in capitals says no earnings are guaranteed.
- Format
- HD video training, templates, YouTube ads system, member area
- Coaching
- 4 weekly live coaching calls with 'Rob' per the page
- Length
- Not stated: no lesson count or video hours
- Price
- $497.00 one time; page shows a crossed-out $2991 regular price
- Refund window
- 60 days on the form; seller page says downloaded products are not refundable
- Seller
- SellingCoursesOnline.com, presenter Rob, no company name or address; registration number blank in terms
- Merchant of record
- Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank), Boise, Idaho, USA
- ClickBank vendor
- coursecrea
Topics named, size not
The page lists topics, templates and four coaching calls, but no lesson count, video hours or curriculum outline.
For offer clarity we give 5.5.
$497 against a $2991 anchor
A crossed-out $2991 and three items each 'valued at $997' set an anchor that the page does not back with any comparison.
For value for money we give 4.0.
Two refund stories
The form shows 60 days, but the seller's refund page says downloaded products cannot be refunded and describes subscription cancellations.
For refund terms we give 6.5.
Start selling in days, on autopilot
The copy promises selling courses on autopilot and passive income, with a capitalized earnings disclaimer and first-name testimonials.
For claim discipline we give 4.5.
A first name and a blank registration
The seller is presented as 'Rob' and the terms leave the company registration number empty.
For vendor transparency we give 4.0.
Pros and cons
What works
- Four live coaching calls included
- Done-for-you templates and a YouTube ads system
- Sample videos on the page
- Earnings disclaimer present
What does not
- No lesson count, video hours or outline
- Crossed-out $2991 'regular price' anchor
- Refund pages conflict
- Seller shown only as 'Rob'
Course Creator System FAQ
Is Course Creator System legit?
It is a real ClickBank product with concrete extras such as coaching calls, but the size of the course is not stated, the value claims are anchors and the refund wording conflicts.
How much does it cost?
$497.00 once for a US address, per the order form.
What is included?
HD video training, done-for-you templates, the Tube Ads Pro system and four weekly live coaching calls, per the page.
Can I earn passive income with it?
The page says so, but its own earnings disclaimer says no earnings are guaranteed.
How do I get a refund?
The ClickBank form shows 60 days, while the seller's refund page says downloaded products cannot be refunded.
The bottom line
At $497 you are asked to pay for training whose size is never stated: no lesson count, no video hours and no outline, only topic lists and three components each valued at $997. That value stack is the kind of anchor a crossed-out $2991 'regular price' invites you to accept. The coaching calls and templates are concrete, and the earnings disclaimer is at least present. The refund picture is muddled: the ClickBank form gives 60 days, while the seller's refund page says downloaded products are not refundable and talks about cancelling monthly subscriptions. With only a first name for the seller, this is a cautious maybe, best for beginners who first watch the sample videos.
If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, TikTok Ad Strategy Accelerator scores 7.5/10 and is rated Worth it.
Open the Course Creator System offer Compare Make Money Online products