Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Read how this works

Pets review

Cat Spray Stop: Keeping the Spray at Bay review

A $37 digital guide on stopping a cat from spraying, sold on a video page whose only visible text is a comment thread, with a 60-day refund and a promise that the method works on any cat.

Pass

The price is clean for a digital guide: $37 once, the same on the page and the form, with a 60-day refund. The problem is that you learn almost nothing about the product before paying. The video carries the pitch, the only visible text is a comment thread in which the author answers questions, and nothing states the format, the length or what the method consists of beyond taste, touch and smell. The promise that it works with any cat, including a wild hybrid, is not backed by anything on the page. The company details are also inconsistent, with one LLC in the terms and another company named in the privacy policy. The refund limits the loss, but we do not recommend the offer until the seller shows what is inside the guide.

Price
$37
Billing
One-time payment
Best for
Cat owners who accept a blind purchase because a 60-day refund is in place
Not for
Anyone who wants to see the format and contents before paying

Cat Spray Stop: Keeping the Spray at Bay at a glance

Cat Spray Stop is presented as a step-by-step method for cats that spray, called the TTS-Method, from an author who appears as Susy in the page comments. The sales page is a video plus a comment thread, and the thread is the only place the method is described: it says the techniques use the cat's senses of taste, touch and smell, that trigger sprays are not part of it and that it suits any cat, even an F2 Savannah. The page does not say whether the product is an ebook, a video series or audio, how long it is or what the chapters are. The price is $37 once, confirmed by the ClickBank form, and the author says she gives a 60-day guarantee. The comments carry replies from the author, like counts and glowing reports, such as spraying falling from three times a day to once or twice a week, but they cannot be verified as independent. The guide is in English only, as one reply says. The terms name Bright Trail LLC in St. Petersburg, Florida, while the privacy policy names a company called Geno Lean, Inc.

Format
Digital product; ebook, video or audio not stated
Method
Called the TTS-Method, using taste, touch and smell according to the comments
Language
English only, per the author's reply
Price
$37.00 once, matching the sales page
Refund window
60 days on the form and on the page
Seller
CatSprayStop.com; Bright Trail LLC, St. Petersburg, Florida, in the terms; contact by form only
Merchant of record
Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank), Boise, Idaho, USA
ClickBank vendor
stopspray

A video and a comment thread

The page gives no format, length or chapter list; the method appears only in the author's replies in the comments.

For offer clarity we give 3.5.

$37 once, same as the form

The form charges $37.00 once with no extras, the same as the price on the page.

For pricing honesty we give 8.5.

Works on any cat

The page says the method works with any cat, even a wild hybrid, and shows glowing comments that cannot be checked.

For claim discipline we give 4.0.

Sixty days

Both the form and the author's own guarantee give 60 days.

For refund terms we give 8.0.

Two different companies

The terms name Bright Trail LLC, the privacy policy names Geno Lean, Inc., and contact is by web form only.

For vendor transparency we give 5.0.

Pros and cons

What works

  • One-time payment, no subscription
  • Price on the page matches the form
  • 60-day refund window

What does not

  • Format, length and contents not stated
  • Unverifiable comment thread as the only text
  • Two different company names in the legal texts
  • Works-on-any-cat promise

Cat Spray Stop: Keeping the Spray at Bay FAQ

Is Cat Spray Stop legit?

It is sold through ClickBank with a 60-day refund, but the page does not show what the guide contains.

How much does Cat Spray Stop cost?

$37.00 once for a US address, with no subscription.

What format is the guide?

The page does not say; the form only lists a digital product.

How do I get a refund?

The form shows a 60-day refund limit, and the author states a 60-day guarantee.

Is it available in German?

No. One reply on the page says the guide is offered in English only.

The bottom line

The price is clean for a digital guide: $37 once, the same on the page and the form, with a 60-day refund. The problem is that you learn almost nothing about the product before paying. The video carries the pitch, the only visible text is a comment thread in which the author answers questions, and nothing states the format, the length or what the method consists of beyond taste, touch and smell. The promise that it works with any cat, including a wild hybrid, is not backed by anything on the page. The company details are also inconsistent, with one LLC in the terms and another company named in the privacy policy. The refund limits the loss, but we do not recommend the offer until the seller shows what is inside the guide.

If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, Brain Training for Dogs scores 6.9/10 and is rated Worth it.

Open the Cat Spray Stop: Keeping the Spray at Bay offer Compare Pets products