Health & Fitness review
The Eat Stop Eat Anabolic Fasting Protocol review
A $77 fasting-and-training protocol by Eat Stop Eat author Brad Pilon, citing named nutrition researchers, sold with a 60-day guarantee but no stated page count or module list.
Worth a look
Brad Pilon is a real, identifiable author with a genuine publishing history in intermittent fasting, and the page leans on named researchers rather than anonymous claims, which puts this well ahead of most ClickBank diet offers on credibility. The $77 price matches the guarantee and the order form with no discrepancy we could find. What is missing is a concrete description of the protocol itself: no page count, module list or sample day is given in the material we reviewed, so buyers are trusting the author's reputation more than a documented table of contents. Given the real credentials but the thin content description, a cautious yes feels right.
- Price
- $77
- Billing
- One-time payment
- Best for
- Fans of Brad Pilon's fasting work who want a specific protocol combining fasting and resistance training
- Not for
- Buyers who want a full table of contents or sample content before paying $77
The Eat Stop Eat Anabolic Fasting Protocol at a glance
The Eat Stop Eat Anabolic Fasting Protocol is presented by Brad Pilon, described on the page as the best-selling author of Eat Stop Eat with over two decades in intermittent fasting research. The page says he built the protocol by combining a specific fasting schedule with resistance training to lose fat while preserving or building muscle, and it references named researchers including Dr. Donald Layman, Dr. Peter Angerilli and Dr. Gabrielle Lyon in support of the underlying nutrition science, alongside a countdown timer and urgency language typical of the format. The order form charges $77.00 once for a US address and matches the 60-day money-back guarantee stated on the page. The page does not state how many pages, videos or modules the protocol contains, nor a full ingredient or workout list beyond the general fasting-and-training concept described in the excerpt we could read.
- Format
- Digital guide (protocol), exact page or video count not stated
- Author
- Brad Pilon, author of Eat Stop Eat
- Price
- $77.00 one time on the order form
- Refund window
- 60 days, matching the page and the order form
- Research cited
- Named researchers Dr. Donald Layman, Dr. Peter Angerilli and Dr. Gabrielle Lyon
- Merchant of record
- Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank), Boise, Idaho, USA
- ClickBank vendor
- pilonaf
A named method, no table of contents
The page describes combining a specific fasting schedule with resistance training but does not state a page count, video count or sample day for the protocol itself.
For offer clarity we give 6.0.
Named researchers instead of anonymous doctors
The page credits its approach to named, checkable researchers, Dr. Donald Layman, Dr. Peter Angerilli and Dr. Gabrielle Lyon, alongside a countdown timer and typical urgency copy.
For claim discipline we give 6.0.
Sixty days, matching the page
The order form's 60-day refund window matches the money-back guarantee stated on the sales page itself.
For refund terms we give 8.0.
A real author, no company address
Brad Pilon is named and described with a genuine publishing background, but no company name, address or phone number is given anywhere in the material reviewed.
For vendor transparency we give 5.5.
Pros and cons
What works
- Named, verifiable author with a real publishing history
- Cites named nutrition researchers rather than anonymous doctors
- 60-day refund window matches the page and the order form
- One-time $77 charge with no add-ons on the order form
What does not
- No page count, video count or sample content stated
- No company name or address given
- Countdown timer and urgency language typical of the format
- Value of bundled bonuses not clearly separated from the core price
The Eat Stop Eat Anabolic Fasting Protocol FAQ
Is the Anabolic Fasting Protocol legit?
It is tied to a real, named author, Brad Pilon, and cites named researchers, though the page does not describe the guide's contents in detail.
How much does it cost?
$77.00 once on the ClickBank order form for a US address.
How do I get a refund?
ClickBank allows a return within 60 days of purchase, matching the guarantee stated on the sales page.
How long is the protocol?
The page does not state a page count, video count or module list.
Who is Brad Pilon?
The page identifies him as the best-selling author of Eat Stop Eat with over two decades of work in intermittent fasting.
The bottom line
Brad Pilon is a real, identifiable author with a genuine publishing history in intermittent fasting, and the page leans on named researchers rather than anonymous claims, which puts this well ahead of most ClickBank diet offers on credibility. The $77 price matches the guarantee and the order form with no discrepancy we could find. What is missing is a concrete description of the protocol itself: no page count, module list or sample day is given in the material we reviewed, so buyers are trusting the author's reputation more than a documented table of contents. Given the real credentials but the thin content description, a cautious yes feels right.
If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, Health Protocols: 63 Sleep, Energy and Focus Protocols (ebook) scores 7.4/10 and is rated Worth it.
Open the The Eat Stop Eat Anabolic Fasting Protocol offer Compare Health & Fitness products