Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Read how this works

Self-Help & Personal Development review

The ADHD Focus Formula review

A $27 ADHD productivity ebook and 30-day roadmap built on four pillars, whose page promises a 60% productivity boost with unsourced percentages, repeated testimonials and no medical disclaimer.

Worth a look

The price is honest at the checkout: $27 on both page and form, one payment, and a 60-day window on the form. The rest is thin. There is no sample, page count or format, only a list of four pillars. The page's numbers, from a '60% productivity boost' to '91% task initiation fail', come with no source, and the ClickBank listing's 'science-backed' label is not supported by any study on the page. Identical testimonial text under different names and a 'was $97' price we cannot verify add to the doubts, and a page aimed at ADHD carries no note that it is not medical advice. Focus Flow Labs is a brand rather than an identifiable company. It can be a cheap try for people who like structured plans, but the claims deserve caution.

Price
$27
Billing
One-time payment
Best for
Adults who like structured productivity plans and will use the 60-day refund if it does not suit them
Not for
Anyone who wants proof of results or treatment for ADHD

The ADHD Focus Formula at a glance

The ADHD Focus Formula is a digital productivity program, described in its ClickBank listing as an ebook with a 30-day roadmap for adults. The page organizes it into four pillars: environment (a 5-minute reset and zone design), time (ADHD time blocking), tasks (a motivation bridge and a hyperfocus channel) and neurology (dopamine hacks and nutrition), followed by a weeks 1 to 4 roadmap with templates. It does not give a page count, a file format or a sample. The headline promises a 60% productivity boost in 30 days, and the page attaches percentages such as 91%, 37%, 32% and 82% to its points without naming a source. Testimonials appear with identical text under different names. The price is $27 (was $97) on the page and $27.00 on the form. The page's own guarantee applies if you do not feel at least 30% more productive by your own task tracking, while the form shows a plain 60-day window. The seller is named only as Focus Flow Labs, with support behind a link.

Format
Digital program, described as an ebook with a 30-day roadmap; file format not stated
Contents
Four pillars (environment, time, tasks, neurology) plus weeks 1 to 4 templates
Price
$27.00 one time, page shows $97 crossed out
Refund window
60 days on the form; the page describes a conditional 30 days
Seller
Focus Flow Labs, no address or person named; support link
Merchant of record
Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank), Boise, Idaho, USA
ClickBank vendor
focusflow5

Four pillars, no sample

The page lists four pillars and a 30-day roadmap but gives no page count, format or sample.

For offer clarity we give 5.5.

$27 for an unspecified size

The price is low, but the size and depth of the material are not stated.

For value for money we give 5.0.

Matching price, unverified strike-through

The page and the form both say $27, though the $97 crossed-out price cannot be checked.

For pricing honesty we give 7.0.

Percentages without sources

The page promises a 60% productivity boost and cites several percentages with no source or medical disclaimer.

For claim discipline we give 3.5.

A brand, not a company

The page names only Focus Flow Labs, with no person, address or phone.

For vendor transparency we give 4.5.

Pros and cons

What works

  • Price on the page matches the form
  • 60-day refund window on the form
  • Instant access after payment

What does not

  • No sample, page count or format
  • Unsourced percentages and a 60% boost claim
  • Same testimonial text under different names
  • Seller is only a brand name

The ADHD Focus Formula FAQ

Is The ADHD Focus Formula legit?

It is a normal ClickBank sale with a clear price, but the page's claims are not backed by cited studies.

How much does it cost?

$27.00 once for a US address, as shown on the order form.

What does it include?

Four pillars (environment, time, tasks, neurology) and a 30-day roadmap with templates, per the page.

Is there a refund?

The form shows 60 days; the page describes a 30-day guarantee tied to a 30% productivity test.

Is it medical advice?

The page carries no medical disclaimer, and it is not a treatment for ADHD.

The bottom line

The price is honest at the checkout: $27 on both page and form, one payment, and a 60-day window on the form. The rest is thin. There is no sample, page count or format, only a list of four pillars. The page's numbers, from a '60% productivity boost' to '91% task initiation fail', come with no source, and the ClickBank listing's 'science-backed' label is not supported by any study on the page. Identical testimonial text under different names and a 'was $97' price we cannot verify add to the doubts, and a page aimed at ADHD carries no note that it is not medical advice. Focus Flow Labs is a brand rather than an identifiable company. It can be a cheap try for people who like structured plans, but the claims deserve caution.

If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, FocusFix: The Emotional Clarity Kit for Real-World Distraction Killers scores 7.7/10 and is rated Worth it.

Open the The ADHD Focus Formula offer Compare Self-Help products