Health & Fitness review
TonicGreens review
A powdered greens drink pitched for cold sores and immunity, sold on the order form only in 2, 3 or 6-bottle kits from $167.95, with 57 unlabelled proprietary ingredients and a 60-day guarantee.
Worth a look
The ingredient list is unusually detailed for this kind of product, and the kit pricing on the form lines up with what the page advertises, so there is no bait-and-switch on price. The gaps are in the details that would let a buyer judge the product on its merits: no individual ingredient doses, no named formulator, and no company name beyond a shipping address used for returns. The immune-system language on the page goes further than the ingredient list can support on its own, though a standard FDA disclaimer is present. The 60-day guarantee and matching kit prices keep this from being a clear pass, but the missing doses and missing company name keep it from being a clean yes.
- Price
- $167.95
- Billing
- One-time payment, 2 to 6 bottles
- Best for
- Buyers who want a daily greens supplement and are comfortable ordering a multi-bottle kit without a company name attached
- Not for
- Anyone who wants a single trial bottle or a full ingredient-by-ingredient dosage breakdown before buying
TonicGreens at a glance
TonicGreens is a once-a-day powder mixed into water or a smoothie, described as a 6-in-1 formula with more than 57 ingredients grouped into categories such as quercetin sources, resveratrol, curcumin, extra antioxidants and an immune-system phytomix. The sales page names each ingredient group but does not give individual doses, which is typical of a proprietary blend. The order form does not offer a single bottle: the smallest cart is a 2-bottle, 60-day kit for $158 plus $9.95 shipping ($167.95 total), a 3-bottle kit is $186.95, and a 6-bottle kit is $294 with free shipping, all matching the discount tiers shown on the page. The guarantee is a 60-day money-back window, confirmed both on the form and in a separate refund policy page that gives a return address in Aurora, Colorado. No company name is given anywhere in the brief, only that mailing address and a product-support email.
- Format
- Powder drink mix, one scoop per day in water or a smoothie
- Ingredients
- 57+ ingredients grouped by category; individual doses not stated
- Price
- $167.95 for the cheapest kit (2 bottles, 60-day supply, plus $9.95 shipping)
- Bundles
- 2 bottles $167.95, 3 bottles $186.95, 6 bottles $294 (free shipping)
- Refund window
- 60 days on the order form and the refund policy page
- Seller
- No company name given; returns go to 19655 E 35th Dr #100, Aurora, CO 80011, USA
- Merchant of record
- Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank), Boise, Idaho, USA
- ClickBank vendor
- hgreens
Every group named, no doses given
The page lists over 57 ingredients by category, from quercetin sources to an immune-system phytomix, but never states how much of each is in a scoop.
For offer clarity we give 5.0.
Only multi-bottle kits on the form
The order form has no single-bottle option; the cheapest cart is a 2-bottle, 60-day kit for $167.95 including shipping, matching the page's own discount tiers.
For pricing honesty we give 7.5.
Sixty days, with a real return address
Both the order form and a separate refund policy page confirm a 60-day window and give a physical address for returns.
For refund terms we give 8.0.
An address, not a company
No company name appears anywhere in the brief, only a mailing address used for returns and a support email.
For vendor transparency we give 5.5.
Immune language ahead of the ingredient list
Phrases like unleashing 'the full force of the body's immune system' go beyond what an unlabelled ingredient list can support, despite a standard FDA disclaimer at the bottom.
For claim discipline we give 5.0.
Pros and cons
What works
- Detailed 57+ ingredient list by category
- Kit prices on the form match the page's discount tiers
- 60-day refund window with a real return address
- No shipping fee on the largest kit
What does not
- No individual ingredient doses (proprietary blend)
- No single-bottle option on the order form
- No company name given anywhere
- Immune-system claims outrun the evidence shown
TonicGreens FAQ
Does TonicGreens sell single bottles?
No. The order form only offers 2, 3 or 6-bottle kits starting at $167.95.
How much of each ingredient is in a scoop?
The page groups over 57 ingredients by category but does not state individual doses.
Who makes TonicGreens?
No company name is given; the refund address is in Aurora, Colorado.
Can I get a refund?
Yes, the order form and refund policy both confirm a 60-day money-back window.
The bottom line
The ingredient list is unusually detailed for this kind of product, and the kit pricing on the form lines up with what the page advertises, so there is no bait-and-switch on price. The gaps are in the details that would let a buyer judge the product on its merits: no individual ingredient doses, no named formulator, and no company name beyond a shipping address used for returns. The immune-system language on the page goes further than the ingredient list can support on its own, though a standard FDA disclaimer is present. The 60-day guarantee and matching kit prices keep this from being a clear pass, but the missing doses and missing company name keep it from being a clean yes.
If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, The Muscle Building Blueprint - Complete Package scores 7.8/10 and is rated Worth it.
Open the TonicGreens offer Compare Health & Fitness products