Health & Fitness review
Knee Pain Relief Codes review
A $47 video series of knee movements by a former NBA player, with two bonus videos and a 60-day refund, but the page talks of eliminating knee pain for good, preventing surgery and dropping pain medication.
Pass
The price is small and the refund fair, and a named former athlete is easier to trust than an anonymous account. The claims are the problem. The page says you can eliminate knee pain for good, prevent surgery, stop taking pain medication and get relief in seconds, and it calls the routine 100% safe at home without supervision, while another paragraph says doing rehab at home without supervision carries serious risk. It quotes studies loosely and tells readers to see a physician only in the FAQ and disclaimer. We cannot say whether the movements work; the offer, though, mixes cure-style promises with contradictory safety statements. With a knee condition, talk to a physician or physical therapist first.
- Price
- $47
- Billing
- One-time payment
- Best for
- People who have been cleared by a doctor to exercise and want a low-cost video routine from a named athlete
- Not for
- Anyone hoping to avoid surgery or medication on the strength of the page, or anyone with a serious knee injury
Knee Pain Relief Codes at a glance
Knee Pain Relief Codes is a digital video series presented by Jonathan Bender, a former NBA player who says a muscle reactivation method got him back on court after knee surgeries. The page describes exercises and stretches aimed at four causes it names: overcompensation, being on the rim, pelvis position and shortened hamstrings. The offer includes the video series plus two bonus videos, Secret Codes to Walking and Jogging and Hydration and Protein Intake, and a further bonus package on the next page. The page does not say how many videos there are or how long they run. It shows $167 crossed out to $47, has a countdown in its code and a 60-day guarantee under which you keep the bonuses. It promises to eliminate knee pain for good, prevent surgery and remove the need for pain medication. The seller is Jonathan Bender under several names (SoloPrehab, JB3 Innovations, jbintensive) with a support email and no postal address.
- Format
- Digital video series with two bonus videos; number and length not stated
- Price
- $47.00 one time; $167 shown crossed out on the page
- Extra offer
- A further bonus package on the next page, price not shown on the sales page
- Refund window
- 60 days on the form and page; bonuses kept
- Author
- Jonathan Bender, described as a former NBA player
- Seller
- Jonathan Bender via SoloPrehab, JB3 Innovations and jbintensive, support email, no postal address
- Merchant of record
- Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank), Boise, Idaho, USA
- ClickBank vendor
- kneecodes
Videos, but how many?
The page names the series and two bonus videos, but not the number of videos or their length.
For offer clarity we give 5.5.
$47 matches, $167 unsupported
The form charges $47 once, while the crossed-out $167 and the countdown cannot be verified.
For pricing honesty we give 6.0.
Cure-style promises
The page promises to eliminate knee pain for good, prevent surgery and end pain medication, yet also warns of risk without supervision.
For claim discipline we give 2.5.
A named athlete, several brands
Jonathan Bender is named, but the page moves between SoloPrehab, JB3 Innovations and jbintensive with no postal address.
For vendor transparency we give 5.0.
Sixty days, bonuses kept
The form shows 60 days and the page adds that you keep the bonuses.
For refund terms we give 8.0.
Pros and cons
What works
- Named author with a stated background
- 60-day refund, bonuses kept
- Digital, instant access
What does not
- Promises to eliminate pain and prevent surgery
- Contradictory statements about home safety
- Number and length of videos not stated
- Extra upsell on the next page
Knee Pain Relief Codes FAQ
Is Knee Pain Relief Codes legit?
It is sold through ClickBank with a 60-day refund by a named seller, but its cure-style claims are not backed by evidence on the page.
How much does it cost?
The form charges $47.00 once for a US address. The page shows $167 crossed out.
Will it get rid of my knee pain?
We cannot say. The page promises it, but it gives no evidence that it will work for you, and you should ask a physician first.
Is there an upsell?
The page mentions a bonus package on the next page. We did not read its price.
How do I get a refund?
Request it through ClickBank within 60 days of purchase; the page says you keep the bonuses.
The bottom line
The price is small and the refund fair, and a named former athlete is easier to trust than an anonymous account. The claims are the problem. The page says you can eliminate knee pain for good, prevent surgery, stop taking pain medication and get relief in seconds, and it calls the routine 100% safe at home without supervision, while another paragraph says doing rehab at home without supervision carries serious risk. It quotes studies loosely and tells readers to see a physician only in the FAQ and disclaimer. We cannot say whether the movements work; the offer, though, mixes cure-style promises with contradictory safety statements. With a knee condition, talk to a physician or physical therapist first.
If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, The Muscle Building Blueprint - Complete Package scores 7.8/10 and is rated Worth it.
Open the Knee Pain Relief Codes offer Compare Health & Fitness products