Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Read how this works

Health & Fitness review

GlucoBerry review

A blood sugar supplement priced from $147.95 for a 2-month supply, built around an invented 'Blood Sugar Drain' story that names Harvard and Yale without linking to any actual study.

Pass

GlucoBerry wraps a fairly ordinary blood sugar formula, Maqui Berry, Chromium, Biotin and Gymnema, in an invented 'Blood Sugar Drain' story that repeatedly name-drops Harvard, Johns Hopkins and Yale without linking to a single actual study, and fronts it with a 'Dr. Mark Weis' whose credentials are never stated. Pricing on the order form matches the page across all three tiers, and the 180-day refund window is real, but the unverified doctor and the unlinked prestige-university claims are the kind of pattern that weighs heavily against the offer regardless of everything else. Buyers should also watch for a separate $0-to-$39.95-a-month app trial that appears in the same vendor's checkout flow. We recommend against this offer.

Price
$147.95
Billing
One-time payment, 2 to 6 month supply
Best for
Nobody until the vendor links its Harvard, Johns Hopkins and Yale claims to actual studies
Not for
Anyone who checks whether cited universities actually back the specific claims made

GlucoBerry at a glance

GlucoBerry is a capsule supplement built around a proprietary idea the page calls a 'Blood Sugar Drain' in the kidneys, said to clog with a protein that traps sugar in the bloodstream. The formula centers on Maqui Berry Extract, Chromium, Biotin and Gymnema Leaf, with no doses given, and the page repeatedly invokes Harvard, Johns Hopkins and Yale research by name without linking to a single study. The pitch is fronted by 'Dr. Mark Weis', named but without any stated credentials, specialty or license to verify. The order form sells 2, 3 or 6-month supplies; the cheapest is the 2-month pack at $138.00 plus $9.95 shipping, a total of $147.95, with a 180-day refund window. The same vendor account also runs a separate order-form item for a $0, 30-day trial of an unrelated app called 'Body & Life Transformation Club' that converts into a $39.95 monthly charge, a detail worth watching during checkout even though it is not part of GlucoBerry itself.

Format
Capsules, unique 'Blood Sugar Drain' concept
Ingredients
Maqui Berry Extract, Chromium, Biotin, Gymnema Leaf, doses not stated
Price
$147.95 for a 2-month supply including shipping
Bundles
2, 3 or 6-month supply; free US shipping only at 6 months
Refund window
180 days per the refund policy
Seller
MD/PROCESS, fronted by Dr. Mark Weis; no company name or address given on the sales page
Merchant of record
Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank), Boise, Idaho, USA
ClickBank vendor
glucoberry

Named ingredients, no doses

Maqui Berry, Chromium, Biotin and Gymnema Leaf are named, but the page gives no dose for any of them.

For offer clarity we give 7.0.

Universities named, no studies linked

Harvard, Johns Hopkins and Yale are repeatedly named as sources, but the page links to no actual study, and the fronting doctor's credentials are not stated.

For claim discipline we give 3.0.

Form matches the page

The 2, 3 and 6-month supply prices on the order form match the sales page exactly.

For pricing honesty we give 8.0.

A six-month window

The refund policy gives 180 days to return unopened bottles.

For refund terms we give 9.0.

A brand name, no company

MD/PROCESS and Dr. Mark Weis are named, but no company, address or license appears on the sales page.

For vendor transparency we give 4.0.

Pros and cons

What works

  • Ingredients named, even without doses
  • Prices on the order form match the sales page
  • 180-day refund window
  • Clear tiered pricing for 2, 3 and 6-month supplies

What does not

  • Named universities cited without any linked study
  • 'Dr. Mark Weis' given no stated credentials
  • Invented 'Blood Sugar Drain' framing not independently verifiable
  • Vendor's checkout flow includes a separate app subscription trial

GlucoBerry FAQ

Is GlucoBerry legit?

It ships with a 180-day refund window, but its 'Blood Sugar Drain' claims name universities without linking to any study, and the doctor's credentials are not stated.

How much does GlucoBerry cost?

The cheapest option, a 2-month supply, totals $147.95 including shipping.

Who is Dr. Mark Weis?

He fronts the sales page, but no specialty, license or credentials are given.

How do I get a refund?

The refund policy gives a 180-day window for unopened bottles.

The bottom line

GlucoBerry wraps a fairly ordinary blood sugar formula, Maqui Berry, Chromium, Biotin and Gymnema, in an invented 'Blood Sugar Drain' story that repeatedly name-drops Harvard, Johns Hopkins and Yale without linking to a single actual study, and fronts it with a 'Dr. Mark Weis' whose credentials are never stated. Pricing on the order form matches the page across all three tiers, and the 180-day refund window is real, but the unverified doctor and the unlinked prestige-university claims are the kind of pattern that weighs heavily against the offer regardless of everything else. Buyers should also watch for a separate $0-to-$39.95-a-month app trial that appears in the same vendor's checkout flow. We recommend against this offer.

If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, The Olive Reset: 28-Day Mediterranean Program scores 7.4/10 and is rated Worth it.

Open the GlucoBerry offer Compare Health & Fitness products