Survival & Self-Sufficiency review
Concealed Carry Loophole (Survival Life) review
A $47 digital product on US concealed carry, sold through Survival Life, whose landing page is a general permit article that never describes what the product contains or shows a price.
Pass
We cannot judge the product because nothing we could read describes it. The page behind the link is a general article, and the order form has only a name and a price, so the ex-CIA-agent and 28-states claims come solely from the vendor's marketplace description and are unverified. The checkout itself is clean: a single $47.00 payment and a 60-day ClickBank refund window. But paying for legal guidance on firearms without knowing the author, the format or the scope is a poor bet, especially since permit rules differ by state and change. If this topic matters to you, start with your own state's official permit information, which the article itself recommends, and do not treat any product as legal advice.
- Price
- $47
- Billing
- One-time payment
- Best for
- US readers who already know what the product contains and want it for a state-by-state overview
- Not for
- Anyone who needs reliable legal advice on carrying a firearm, or who wants to know the contents before paying
Concealed Carry Loophole (Survival Life) at a glance
The ClickBank listing calls it Concealed Carry Loophole from Survival Life and describes it, in the vendor's words, as a way to legally carry concealed in 28 states from an ex-CIA agent. The page the affiliate link opens does not sell that product. It is a Survival Life article about concealed carry licenses: apply in your city or county, complete a safety course, pay a fee and renew periodically, with a reminder that laws vary by state and that gun-free zones exist. There is no price, no order button, no format, no author name and no table of contents on that page. The order form charges $47.00 once for a Digital Product with the same name, with no recurring charge and a 60-day refund window. The rest of the site is a large survival and prepper blog that says it may contain affiliate links and paid ads. No company name or address appeared in the pages we read.
- Format
- Digital product; format, length and author not stated
- Price
- $47.00 one time
- Refund window
- 60 days on the ClickBank form
- Claim
- Legal concealed carry in 28 states from an ex-CIA agent, per the vendor's marketplace description only
- Landing page
- General concealed carry license article, no price or order button
- Seller
- Survival Life blog; no company name, address or phone seen
- Merchant of record
- Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank), Boise, Idaho, USA
- ClickBank vendor
- surviveccl
A product with no page
The link opens an article about permits, and the form gives only a name and a price.
For offer clarity we give 3.5.
Clean checkout
The form shows $47.00 once with no recurring fee, though no page shows a price to compare it with.
For pricing honesty we give 7.0.
Format unknown
Nothing says whether it is a PDF, a video or a course, or how long it is.
For delivery and access we give 5.0.
Sixty days
The ClickBank form shows a 60-day window for return or replacement.
For refund terms we give 8.0.
A blog, not a company
Survival Life is named, but no company, address or author appeared in the pages read.
For vendor transparency we give 4.5.
Pros and cons
What works
- One-time payment of $47.00
- 60-day refund window
- The landing article tells readers that laws vary by state
What does not
- No description of the product on any page
- Format, length and author not stated
- Legal claims unverified
- No company named
Concealed Carry Loophole (Survival Life) FAQ
Is Concealed Carry Loophole legit?
The checkout is a real ClickBank order form with a 60-day refund, but no page we read describes the product, so we cannot vouch for its claims.
How much does it cost?
$47.00 once for a US address.
Does it cover every state?
The vendor's listing says 28 states, and we could not verify that.
Is it legal advice?
No. Permit laws vary by state, so check your own state's official information.
How do I get a refund?
The form shows a 60-day return or replacement window.
The bottom line
We cannot judge the product because nothing we could read describes it. The page behind the link is a general article, and the order form has only a name and a price, so the ex-CIA-agent and 28-states claims come solely from the vendor's marketplace description and are unverified. The checkout itself is clean: a single $47.00 payment and a 60-day ClickBank refund window. But paying for legal guidance on firearms without knowing the author, the format or the scope is a poor bet, especially since permit rules differ by state and change. If this topic matters to you, start with your own state's official permit information, which the article itself recommends, and do not treat any product as legal advice.
If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, The Home Doctor: Practical Medicine for Every Household scores 7.4/10 and is rated Worth it.
Open the Concealed Carry Loophole (Survival Life) offer Compare Survival products