Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Read how this works

Health & Fitness review

Audifort review

A liquid supplement for hearing support sold in 2, 3 or 6-bottle kits from $167.95, with named ingredients and a 90-day refund, but backed only by a first-and-last name and generic studies not about this formula.

Worth a look

Audifort's order form is transparent about its bundle pricing, matching what the page advertises down to the shipping fee, and the 90-day window is generous. The weak point is claim discipline: the page cites more than a dozen real scientific papers on hearing and brain health, but none of them studied this specific formula, a classic pattern of borrowing credibility from unrelated research. Ingredients are named but doses are not, and the seller is only a first-and-last name with an email and phone number behind it, no company. Given the honest pricing and disclosed ingredients, this earns a cautious rather than a firm no, but the citation pattern and missing company should give buyers pause.

Price
$167.95
Billing
One-time payment, 2 to 6 bottles
Best for
Buyers willing to try a named-ingredient liquid supplement while discounting the unrelated scientific citations
Not for
Anyone who wants a supplement backed by studies of the actual formula, or a fully named company behind it

Audifort at a glance

Audifort is a liquid drop supplement that the page frames as support for natural hearing, credited to a creator named Andrew Ross with no company name given anywhere on the site. It lists around six named ingredients, including Maca Root, Grape Seed, Green Tea, Capsicum Annuum, Gymnema Sylvestre and GABA, out of a claimed 'over 20', with no doses stated. The ClickBank order form charges $167.95 for the cheapest 2-bottle cart including $9.95 shipping, $207.00 for 3 bottles, or $294.00 for 6 bottles with free US shipping, all matching the page's advertised per-bottle prices, with a 90-day refund window. The page lists a 'Scientific References' section of real published studies on hearing loss and brain-derived neurotrophic factor, but none of them test Audifort itself, and the page states plainly it is 'not endorsed by, sponsored by, or affiliated with any of these organizations'. Contact is limited to an email address and a phone number; no company name or address is given.

Format
Liquid drops, bottles shipped by mail
Content
Named ingredients include Maca Root, Grape Seed, Green Tea, Capsicum Annuum, Gymnema Sylvestre and GABA; exact doses not stated
Price
$158.00 plus $9.95 shipping, $167.95 total for 2 bottles (US); same USD total shown for a German address
Bundles
2 bottles for $167.95, 3 bottles for $207.00, or 6 bottles for $294.00, the two larger kits with free US shipping
Refund window
90 days on the order form
Seller
Andrew Ross, named as creator; contact by email and phone, no company or address given
Merchant of record
Click Sales, Inc. (ClickBank), Boise, Idaho, USA
ClickBank vendor
audifort

Ingredients named, doses not

The page names around six of a claimed 'over 20' ingredients, with no dose amounts given for any of them.

For offer clarity we give 5.0.

Real studies, wrong subject

More than a dozen real published papers on hearing and BDNF are listed, but none of them tested Audifort itself, and the page admits it is not endorsed by those sources.

For claim discipline we give 3.5.

A name, no company

Andrew Ross is credited as creator with an email and phone number, but no company name or address appears anywhere.

For vendor transparency we give 4.5.

Bundle pricing matches the page

The $167.95, $207.00 and $294.00 bundle totals on the order form match the page's per-bottle pricing and shipping terms exactly.

For pricing honesty we give 8.0.

Ninety days to decide

The order form grants a 90-day refund window with no conditions stated beyond the standard ClickBank process.

For refund terms we give 8.5.

Pros and cons

What works

  • Bundle prices match the page exactly
  • 90-day refund window
  • Several ingredients named directly
  • Free US shipping on larger bundles

What does not

  • Doses not stated for any ingredient
  • Cited studies do not test Audifort itself
  • No company name or address given
  • Only a first-and-last name behind the product

Audifort FAQ

Is Audifort legit?

The order form charges exactly what the page advertises and grants a 90-day refund, but the seller is only a named creator, no company, and the cited studies do not test this formula.

How much does Audifort cost?

$167.95 for 2 bottles, $207.00 for 3 bottles, or $294.00 for 6 bottles, for a US address.

How do I get a refund?

The ClickBank order form grants a 90-day window from the purchase date.

Who makes Audifort?

The page credits a creator named Andrew Ross; no company name or address is given.

Do the cited studies test Audifort?

No. The page's own reference section lists studies on hearing and brain health that were not conducted on this product.

The bottom line

Audifort's order form is transparent about its bundle pricing, matching what the page advertises down to the shipping fee, and the 90-day window is generous. The weak point is claim discipline: the page cites more than a dozen real scientific papers on hearing and brain health, but none of them studied this specific formula, a classic pattern of borrowing credibility from unrelated research. Ingredients are named but doses are not, and the seller is only a first-and-last name with an email and phone number behind it, no company. Given the honest pricing and disclosed ingredients, this earns a cautious rather than a firm no, but the citation pattern and missing company should give buyers pause.

If you want a product in this category that we rate higher, The Olive Reset: 28-Day Mediterranean Program scores 7.4/10 and is rated Worth it.

Open the Audifort offer Compare Health & Fitness products