Affiliate disclosure: we may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Read how this works

Survival & Self-Sufficiency review

Pocket Farm review

A $39 '4ft Pocket Farm' sold by video only; neither the page nor the order form says what is delivered, and no seller is named.

Pass

The price is consistent between page and form, and that is the only clear fact. We could not establish from the page text or the form what a Pocket Farm is or how it arrives, who makes it, or how long you have to return it. A $39 product whose contents exist only in a video is not something we can endorse. We recommend passing on this offer.

Price
$39
Billing
One-time payment
Best for
Nobody until the seller states what is shipped or downloaded
Not for
Anyone who wants a written description, a named vendor and a stated return window

Pocket Farm at a glance

Pocket Farm is sold from a video page headlined '4ft Pocket Farm builds your food stockpile on autopilot', priced $39 marked down from $89 and tagged 'our best seller'. The footer says Digistore24 is the retailer and links Digistore24's legal notice, which names Digistore24 Inc. in St. Petersburg, Florida, not the vendor. The legacy form charges $39 with no description, so it is not stated whether you receive plans, an e-book or a physical kit.

Format
Not stated: neither the page text nor the form says whether it is a kit, plans or an e-book
Price
$39 one time on the order form (page shows $89 struck through)
Refund window
Not printed on the legacy form; the page links a refunds policy we could not retrieve
Seller
Not named; the page lists Digistore24 Inc., 360 Central Avenue, St. Petersburg, FL, as retailer
Digistore24 ID
463884

What is a Pocket Farm?

The page says only that a '4ft Pocket Farm builds your food stockpile on autopilot' and points to a video; the form has no description.

For offer clarity we give 3.5.

Consistent, at least

$39 on the page, $39 on the form, no add-ons; the $89 'before' price is unexplained.

For pricing honesty we give 6.5.

Unknown window

The legacy form prints no refund period and the page's Returns and Refunds Policy did not load for us.

For refund terms we give 4.0.

Only the retailer is named

The footer names Digistore24 as retailer with Digistore24's own legal notice; the company behind Pocket Farm is not identified.

For vendor transparency we give 3.0.

Pros and cons

What works

  • Price matches between page and form
  • Single payment
  • Digistore24 handles the order

What does not

  • Product not described in text
  • Vendor not named
  • Refund window not stated

Pocket Farm FAQ

What does it cost?

$39 one time on the order form.

What do I receive?

Not stated in text on the page or the order form.

Is there a refund window?

The legacy form prints none; the page links a refunds policy we could not retrieve.

Who sells it?

Not named; Digistore24 Inc. is listed as the retailer.

The bottom line

The price is consistent between page and form, and that is the only clear fact. We could not establish from the page text or the form what a Pocket Farm is or how it arrives, who makes it, or how long you have to return it. A $39 product whose contents exist only in a video is not something we can endorse. We recommend passing on this offer.

Open the Pocket Farm offer Compare Survival products